test.live-systems.org.git
13 months agoMarking test site as test-site (ALWAYS KEEP THIS COMMIT WHEN REBASING!). master
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 08:37:37 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
Marking test site as test-site (ALWAYS KEEP THIS COMMIT WHEN REBASING!).

13 months agoConsistently using the term Images Autobuilder when refering to live-build webfronten...
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 10:00:26 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
Consistently using the term Images Autobuilder when refering to live-build webfrontents for consistency with general Debian vocabulary.

13 months agoAdding proof-of-concept l/build content for the future live-build.debian.net landing...
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 09:40:09 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
Adding proof-of-concept l/build content for the future live-build.debian.net landing page.

13 months agoIncluding copyright files for embedded web stuff.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 08:47:15 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
Including copyright files for embedded web stuff.

13 months agoUpdating spacelab to version 2.3.1.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 08:37:37 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
Updating spacelab to version 2.3.1.

13 months agoUpdating jquery to version 1.9.1.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 08:35:37 +0000 (09:35 +0100)]
Updating jquery to version 1.9.1.

13 months agoUpdating html5shiv to version 3.6.2.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 08:34:00 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
Updating html5shiv to version 3.6.2.

13 months agoUpdating link to track twitter-bootstrap downloads.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 08:30:37 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
Updating link to track twitter-bootstrap downloads.

13 months agoUpdating file archive link on index page.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 09:15:21 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
Updating file archive link on index page.

13 months agoUpdating twitter-bootstrap to version 2.3.1.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 08:40:26 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
Updating twitter-bootstrap to version 2.3.1.

13 months agoUpdating hostname where needed.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 09:24:18 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
Updating hostname where needed.

13 months agoDebranding development pages.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 09:23:22 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
Debranding development pages.

13 months agoUpdating my contact information.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 09:12:07 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
Updating my contact information.

13 months agoUpdating ikiwiki setup for updated repository name.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 09:09:38 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
Updating ikiwiki setup for updated repository name.

13 months agoAdding news and release entries for 6.0.7.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 12:34:43 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
Adding news and release entries for 6.0.7.

13 months agoSwitching link for 5.0.10 images from live.d.n to cdimage.d.o.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 18:47:17 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
Switching link for 5.0.10 images from live.d.n to cdimage.d.o.

13 months agoAdding bug numbers for 7.0~rc1 for as reference.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 18:28:16 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
Adding bug numbers for 7.0~rc1 for as reference.

13 months agoAdding news and release entries for 7.0~rc1.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 18:06:11 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
Adding news and release entries for 7.0~rc1.

13 months agoRemoving commented list of alioth past project members.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 16:41:00 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
Removing commented list of alioth past project members.

13 months agoBumping date on project status page.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 16:35:57 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Bumping date on project status page.

13 months agoAdding note about pinning udebs in live-build on project roadmap page.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 16:35:28 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Adding note about pinning udebs in live-build on project roadmap page.

13 months agoUpdating wheezy todo page.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 16:12:31 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
Updating wheezy todo page.

14 months agoUpdating list of people to accomodate the last couple of years.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 18:05:56 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
Updating list of people to accomodate the last couple of years.

14 months agoUpdating live-manual news entries.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 17:57:10 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
Updating live-manual news entries.

14 months agoAdding news entry for live-boot 3.0.0-1.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 08:40:43 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
Adding news entry for live-boot 3.0.0-1.

14 months agoRemoving autologin issue with lightdm in live-config on wheezy todo page, issue solved.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 12:20:08 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
Removing autologin issue with lightdm in live-config on wheezy todo page, issue solved.

14 months agoRemoving eth entry from wheezy to do list, already done.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 07:09:40 +0000 (08:09 +0100)]
Removing eth entry from wheezy to do list, already done.

14 months agoAdding final review from Ben for live-manual to wheezy todo.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 05:59:18 +0000 (06:59 +0100)]
Adding final review from Ben for live-manual to wheezy todo.

14 months agoAdding note about incomplete lightdm autologin to wheezy todo list.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 05:58:36 +0000 (06:58 +0100)]
Adding note about incomplete lightdm autologin to wheezy todo list.

14 months agoPostponeing /lib/live/mount changes to post-wheezy.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 05:57:54 +0000 (06:57 +0100)]
Postponeing /lib/live/mount changes to post-wheezy.

14 months agoUpdating wheezy todo list.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 23:28:34 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
Updating wheezy todo list.

14 months agoAdding entry about 3.0.0-1 on live-build devel page.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 23:27:15 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
Adding entry about 3.0.0-1 on live-build devel page.

14 months agoMoving some non-rc issues from wheezy todo list to project roadmap.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 22:53:13 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
Moving some non-rc issues from wheezy todo list to project roadmap.

14 months agoAdding entry about building foreign binary images on project roadmap.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 12:06:05 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
Adding entry about building foreign binary images on project roadmap.

14 months agoAdding jumpshot to project downstream page.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 07:29:41 +0000 (08:29 +0100)]
Adding jumpshot to project downstream page.

14 months agoReplacing dummy text for lernstick with an excerpt from their website.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 20:51:40 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
Replacing dummy text for lernstick with an excerpt from their website.

14 months agoUpdating wheezy todo list, xfce default login is done in git.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 20:50:14 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
Updating wheezy todo list, xfce default login is done in git.

14 months agoAdding a link on the roadmap for the wheezy todo list.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 20:48:55 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
Adding a link on the roadmap for the wheezy todo list.

14 months agoAdding links to project roadmap on individual devel pages.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 08:48:37 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
Adding links to project roadmap on individual devel pages.

14 months agoAdding note about cryptoloop rootfs encryption on live-boot roadmap.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 08:46:52 +0000 (09:46 +0100)]
Adding note about cryptoloop rootfs encryption on live-boot roadmap.

14 months agoAdding entry about persistence partitions project roadmap page.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 23:42:41 +0000 (00:42 +0100)]
Adding entry about persistence partitions project roadmap page.

14 months agoUsing page/index.mdwn files in ikiwiki to tighten source tree.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 13:12:41 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
Using page/index.mdwn files in ikiwiki to tighten source tree.

14 months agoAdding news and release entries for 7.0~b4.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 09:35:23 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
Adding news and release entries for 7.0~b4.

14 months agoUpdating image links for shortened symlinks in cdimages directory.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 08:09:08 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
Updating image links for shortened symlinks in cdimages directory.

14 months agoAdding introductionary sentence on index page.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 11:55:58 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
Adding introductionary sentence on index page.

14 months agoAdding note about the fact that we only support latest versions within a branch to...
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 11:43:13 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
Adding note about the fact that we only support latest versions within a branch to project lifespan page.

14 months agoUpdating wheezy todo page.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 12:29:17 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
Updating wheezy todo page.

14 months agoCorrecting git link for live-config-staging.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 12:27:42 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
Correcting git link for live-config-staging.

14 months agoAdding forgotten manpage links to live-* pages.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 12:26:08 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
Adding forgotten manpage links to live-* pages.

14 months agoUpdating live-tools page.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 12:25:29 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
Updating live-tools page.

14 months agoUpdating live-manual page.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 12:23:40 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
Updating live-manual page.

14 months agoAdding live-images page.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 12:21:05 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
Adding live-images page.

14 months agoUpdating live-debconfig page.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 12:18:09 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
Updating live-debconfig page.

14 months agoUpdating live-config page.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 12:17:07 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
Updating live-config page.

14 months agoUpdating live-build page.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 12:14:14 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
Updating live-build page.

14 months agoCorrecting mailto link on live-boot page.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 12:09:30 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
Correcting mailto link on live-boot page.

14 months agoUpdating git reference on live-boot page.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 12:08:55 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
Updating git reference on live-boot page.

14 months agoAdding manpages link on live-boot page.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 12:06:18 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
Adding manpages link on live-boot page.

14 months agoUpdating live-boot version news.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 12:02:54 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
Updating live-boot version news.

15 months agoUpdating to jquery version 1.9.0.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 16:46:31 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
Updating to jquery version 1.9.0.

15 months agoUpdating live-manual todo, old wiki pages have been removed now.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 18:53:21 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
Updating live-manual todo, old wiki pages have been removed now.

15 months agoUpdating mailto links.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 16:37:47 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Updating mailto links.

15 months agoUpdating formating of project contact page.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 12:50:59 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
Updating formating of project contact page.

15 months agoUpdating formating of project about page.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 12:45:59 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
Updating formating of project about page.

15 months agoGrouping devel links on index page.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 12:43:06 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
Grouping devel links on index page.

15 months agoAdding symlink to favicon.ico to workaround ikiwiki always adding one despite we...
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 12:37:01 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
Adding symlink to favicon.ico to workaround ikiwiki always adding one despite we're using one referenced from within the html.

15 months agoUpdating project legal page.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 12:22:24 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
Updating project legal page.

15 months agoDropping old stylesheet.css.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 12:13:45 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
Dropping old stylesheet.css.

15 months agoAdding tango-icon-theme images version 0.8.90.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 12:11:59 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
Adding tango-icon-theme images version 0.8.90.

15 months agoUpdating index page for twitter-bootstrap.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 11:56:50 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
Updating index page for twitter-bootstrap.

15 months agoUpdating page template for twitter-bootstrap.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 11:51:17 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
Updating page template for twitter-bootstrap.

15 months agoAdding templates from ikiwiki version 3.20120629.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 11:44:53 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
Adding templates from ikiwiki version 3.20120629.

15 months agoAdding site logos.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 11:43:13 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
Adding site logos.

15 months agoAdding jquery version 1.8.3.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 11:39:41 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
Adding jquery version 1.8.3.

15 months agoAdding html5shiv version 3.6.1.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 11:39:27 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
Adding html5shiv version 3.6.1.

15 months agoAdding bootswatch spacelab version 2.2.2.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 11:40:23 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
Adding bootswatch spacelab version 2.2.2.

15 months agoAdding twitter-bootstrap version 2.2.2.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 11:38:55 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
Adding twitter-bootstrap version 2.2.2.

15 months agoUpdating paths in ikiwiki.setup file.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 11:34:45 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
Updating paths in ikiwiki.setup file.

15 months agoUpdating status page wrt/ debian-installer.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 11:13:43 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
Updating status page wrt/ debian-installer.

15 months agoAdding entry about de-branding on project roadmap page.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 11:09:15 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
Adding entry about de-branding on project roadmap page.

15 months agoAdding links for 7.0~b3 release.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 07:49:07 +0000 (08:49 +0100)]
Adding links for 7.0~b3 release.

15 months agoAdding entry about conf.d usages in project roadmap page.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 08:54:38 +0000 (09:54 +0100)]
Adding entry about conf.d usages in project roadmap page.

15 months agoUpdating many links and entries on project news page.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 09:42:28 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
Updating many links and entries on project news page.

15 months agoUpdating links in project release page.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 09:28:39 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
Updating links in project release page.

15 months agoAdding entry about multiple images from same config tree on project roadmap.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 09:21:49 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
Adding entry about multiple images from same config tree on project roadmap.

15 months agoUpdating project status for legacy releases support.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 09:19:04 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
Updating project status for legacy releases support.

15 months agoUpdating project roadmap page with central stuff for live-* 4.x and 5.x.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 09:06:45 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
Updating project roadmap page with central stuff for live-* 4.x and 5.x.

15 months agoMoving wheezy todo to devel/rfc instead of project/roadmap.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 09:02:53 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
Moving wheezy todo to devel/rfc instead of project/roadmap.

15 months agoConverting some links from absolute to relative.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 22:09:49 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
Converting some links from absolute to relative.

15 months agoAdding link to man pages on index page.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 15:03:21 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Adding link to man pages on index page.

15 months agoAdding git links on index page.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 15:02:25 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
Adding git links on index page.

15 months agoUpdating project status page.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 14:58:09 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
Updating project status page.

15 months agoUpdating project roadmap with outstanding issues for wheezy.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 14:56:16 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
Updating project roadmap with outstanding issues for wheezy.

15 months agoAdding latest releases in project releases page.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 14:53:09 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
Adding latest releases in project releases page.

15 months agoRemoving dead links on project links page.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 14:50:42 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
Removing dead links on project links page.

15 months agoAdding latest releases in project news page.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 14:50:23 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
Adding latest releases in project news page.

15 months agoUpdating project lifespan page for wheezy and jessie.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 14:44:31 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
Updating project lifespan page for wheezy and jessie.

15 months agoUpdating manual links in project about page."
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 14:41:21 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Updating manual links in project about page."

15 months agoIncluding legal notices page to have the site self-contained.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 14:32:29 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
Including legal notices page to have the site self-contained.

15 months agoIncluding debian image to have the site self-contained.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 14:27:57 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
Including debian image to have the site self-contained.