live-tools.git
2 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0.1. pristine-tar
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 19:18:21 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0.1.

2 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0.0.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 17:02:21 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0.0.

5 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha19.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 14 Jun 2014 05:43:29 +0000 (07:43 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha19.

7 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha18.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 20:04:36 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha18.

12 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha16.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 07:07:08 +0000 (08:07 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha16.

13 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha15.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 07:25:49 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha15.

14 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a14.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 12:13:50 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a14.

18 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a13.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 19:35:47 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a13.

18 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a12.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 19:35:36 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a12.

18 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a11.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 19:35:36 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a11.

18 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a10.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 19:35:36 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a10.

18 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a9.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 19:35:35 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a9.

18 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a8.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 19:35:35 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a8.

18 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a7.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 19:35:34 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a7.

18 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a6.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 19:35:34 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a6.

18 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a5.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 19:35:33 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a5.

18 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a4.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 19:35:33 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a4.

18 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a3.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 19:35:32 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a3.

18 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a2.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 19:35:31 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a2.

18 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a1.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 19:35:31 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a1.

18 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0.20.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 10:55:29 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0.20.

20 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0.19.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 05:45:04 +0000 (06:45 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0.19.

21 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0.18.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 18:29:56 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0.18.

22 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0.17.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 11:33:09 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0.17.

23 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0.15.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 19:27:05 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0.15.

23 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0.14.orig.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 16:00:10 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0.14.orig.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0.13.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 7 Nov 2012 14:15:44 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0.13.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0.12.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 15:17:53 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0.12.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0.11.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 10:37:38 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0.11.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0.10.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 08:33:56 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0.10.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0.9.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 10:10:38 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0.9.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0.8.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 20:31:43 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0.8.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0.7.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 11:22:14 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0.7.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0.6.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 4 Aug 2012 13:48:21 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0.6.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0.5.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 10:39:20 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0.5.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0.4.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 13:33:45 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0.4.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0.3.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 15:07:56 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0.3.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0.2.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 12:55:56 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0.2.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0.1.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 16:40:35 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0.1.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0.0.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 11:57:14 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0.0.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~b1.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 11:47:26 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~b1.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a7.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 18 Mar 2012 13:48:30 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a7.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a6.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 22:37:28 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a6.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a5.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 11:24:32 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a5.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a4.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 May 2011 16:38:06 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a4.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a3.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 03:16:01 +0000 (04:16 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a3.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a2.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 14:21:22 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a2.

4 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a1.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 17:04:08 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a1.