live-tools.git
4 weeks agoReleasing debian version 4.0.1-1. debian debian-next debian/4.0.1-1
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 19:17:28 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
Releasing debian version 4.0.1-1.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
4 weeks agoRemoving live-uptime, doesn't really belong here.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 19:01:51 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
Removing live-uptime, doesn't really belong here.

4 weeks agoUpdating to standards version 3.9.6.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 21:10:33 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
Updating to standards version 3.9.6.

4 weeks agoAdd Japanese translation.
victory [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 22:27:04 +0000 (07:27 +0900)]
Add Japanese translation.

7 weeks agoReleasing debian version 4.0.0-1. debian/4.0.0-1
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 16:37:42 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
Releasing debian version 4.0.0-1.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
7 weeks agoUpdating copyright file.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 16:51:41 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
Updating copyright file.

7 weeks agoCorrect _ROSTACK for joining of psu files in live-partial-squashfs-updates.
Richard Nelson [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 13:34:16 +0000 (08:34 -0500)]
Correct _ROSTACK for joining of psu files in live-partial-squashfs-updates.

7 weeks agoUpdate filename in description on live-partial-squashfs-updates.
Richard Nelson [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 21:28:23 +0000 (15:28 -0600)]
Update filename in description on live-partial-squashfs-updates.

7 weeks agoInitial commit of live-partial-squashfs-updates for generating partial squashfs updates.
Richard Nelson [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 18:12:48 +0000 (12:12 -0600)]
Initial commit of live-partial-squashfs-updates for generating partial squashfs updates.

4 months agoReleasing debian version 4.0~alpha19-1. debian/4.0_alpha19-1
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 14 Jun 2014 05:35:59 +0000 (07:35 +0200)]
Releasing debian version 4.0~alpha19-1.

4 months agoCorrecting device when ejecting medium in live-medium-eject.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 19:30:18 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
Correcting device when ejecting medium in live-medium-eject.

4 months agoCorrecting inverted logic when ejecting medium in live-medium-eject.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 19:29:35 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
Correcting inverted logic when ejecting medium in live-medium-eject.

4 months agoCorrecting mountpoint of live medium in live-medium-eject.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 19:28:59 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
Correcting mountpoint of live medium in live-medium-eject.

4 months agoAdding .po integrity check target to manpages/Makefile.
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 25 May 2014 12:41:55 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Adding .po integrity check target to manpages/Makefile.

4 months agoUpdating translation files.
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 25 May 2014 11:54:19 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
Updating translation files.

4 months agoAdding '--package-version' to po4a options.
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 25 May 2014 11:52:15 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Adding '--package-version' to po4a options.

4 months agoRemoving obsolete flag '--no-backups' from po4a options.
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 25 May 2014 11:51:32 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
Removing obsolete flag '--no-backups' from po4a options.

4 months agoCorrecting package name in po4a options.
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 25 May 2014 11:50:16 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
Correcting package name in po4a options.

6 months agoReleasing debian version 4.0~alpha18-1. debian/4.0_alpha18-1
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 20:03:24 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
Releasing debian version 4.0~alpha18-1.

6 months agoBuilding with dh --parallel.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 20:02:22 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
Building with dh --parallel.

6 months agoUpdating year in copyright file.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 20:03:00 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
Updating year in copyright file.

11 months agoReleasing debian version 4.0~alpha17-1. debian/4.0_alpha17-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 18:47:15 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
Releasing debian version 4.0~alpha17-1.

11 months agoAdding depends to initramfs-tools (Closes: #729810).
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 18:43:39 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
Adding depends to initramfs-tools (Closes: #729810).

11 months agoReleasing debian version 4.0~alpha16-1. debian/4.0_alpha16-1
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 07:05:53 +0000 (08:05 +0100)]
Releasing debian version 4.0~alpha16-1.

11 months agoUpdating to standards version 3.9.5.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 11:48:32 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
Updating to standards version 3.9.5.

12 months agoRewrapping control file.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 10:36:08 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
Rewrapping control file.

12 months agoReleasing debian version 4.0~alpha15-1. debian/4.0_alpha15-1
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 07:24:43 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
Releasing debian version 4.0~alpha15-1.

12 months agoUpdating package descriptions.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 09:00:28 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
Updating package descriptions.

13 months agoReleasing debian version 4.0~a14-1. debian/4.0_a14-1
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 12:13:07 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Releasing debian version 4.0~a14-1.

13 months agoSimplifying live-medium-eject even more.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 09:41:09 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
Simplifying live-medium-eject even more.

13 months agoRenaming and updating naming in live-media-* tools for consistent use of live-medium...
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 09:27:08 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
Renaming and updating naming in live-media-* tools for consistent use of live-medium instead of live-media.

13 months agoReordering initial exit conditions in live-media-eject.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 09:17:44 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
Reordering initial exit conditions in live-media-eject.

13 months agoReading in live-tools configuration files for verbosity level in live-media-eject.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 09:13:30 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
Reading in live-tools configuration files for verbosity level in live-media-eject.

13 months agoDecrufting and simplyfing live-media-eject.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 09:11:49 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
Decrufting and simplyfing live-media-eject.

13 months agoFactoring out medium caching in live-medium-eject to live-medium-cache.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 08:55:16 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Factoring out medium caching in live-medium-eject to live-medium-cache.

15 months agoUpdating French translation of man pages.
chals [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 20:13:38 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
Updating French translation of man pages.

15 months agoUpdating the dates in man pages.
chals [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 20:09:35 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
Updating the dates in man pages.

15 months agoAdding eject to suggests.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 06:54:00 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
Adding eject to suggests.

15 months agoAdding live-media-eject, previously included in live-config.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 18:04:00 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
Adding live-media-eject, previously included in live-config.

17 months agoReleasing debian version 4.0~a13-1. debian/4.0_a13-1
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 19:34:10 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
Releasing debian version 4.0~a13-1.

17 months agoAdding 3.0.20-1 changelog entries.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 19:32:18 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
Adding 3.0.20-1 changelog entries.

17 months agoCorrecting symlink to point to the correct section for live-update-initramfs manpage...
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 10:55:46 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
Correcting symlink to point to the correct section for live-update-initramfs manpage (Closes: #706100).

17 months agoUpdating French translation of man pages.
chals [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 16:06:08 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
Updating French translation of man pages.

17 months agoUpdating Spanish translation of man pages.
chals [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 16:04:30 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
Updating Spanish translation of man pages.

17 months agoUpdating Catalan translation of man pages.
chals [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 16:01:59 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
Updating Catalan translation of man pages.

17 months agoUpdating dates in man pages.
chals [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 15:52:45 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
Updating dates in man pages.

17 months agoReleasing debian version 4.0~a12-1. debian/4.0_a12-1
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 06:45:45 +0000 (08:45 +0200)]
Releasing debian version 4.0~a12-1.

17 months agoDetect being run in a live system being built on a live system by looking for the...
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 08:59:13 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
Detect being run in a live system being built on a live system by looking for the /.live-build handle provided by live-build in live-update-initramfs.

17 months agoDebranding package for derivatives.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 04:24:41 +0000 (05:24 +0100)]
Debranding package for derivatives.

17 months agoReleasing debian version 4.0~a11-1. debian/4.0_a11-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 21:42:51 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
Releasing debian version 4.0~a11-1.

17 months agoRemoving all references to my old email address.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 18:42:12 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
Removing all references to my old email address.

17 months agoReleasing debian version 4.0~a10-1. debian/4.0_a10-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 18:21:21 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
Releasing debian version 4.0~a10-1.

17 months agoCorrecting spelling typos, thanks to Adam D. Barratt <adam@adam-barratt.org.uk>.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 19:46:36 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
Correcting spelling typos, thanks to Adam D. Barratt <adam@adam-barratt.org.uk>.

17 months agoReleasing debian version 4.0~a9-1. debian/4.0_a9-1
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 05:47:48 +0000 (06:47 +0100)]
Releasing debian version 4.0~a9-1.

17 months agoAdding 3.0.19-1 changelog entries.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 05:45:49 +0000 (06:45 +0100)]
Adding 3.0.19-1 changelog entries.

17 months agoFixing spelling typo, thanks to Adam D. Barratt <adam@adam-barratt.org.uk>.
Ben Armstrong [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 13:53:33 +0000 (09:53 -0400)]
Fixing spelling typo, thanks to Adam D. Barratt <adam@adam-barratt.org.uk>.

17 months agoReleasing debian version 4.0~a8-1. debian/4.0_a8-1
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 08:06:31 +0000 (09:06 +0100)]
Releasing debian version 4.0~a8-1.

17 months agoAdding 3.0.18-1 changelog entries.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 08:03:25 +0000 (09:03 +0100)]
Adding 3.0.18-1 changelog entries.

17 months agoDropping dpkg compression level.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 13:09:51 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
Dropping dpkg compression level.

17 months agoUpdating manpage year handling for 2013.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 12:14:30 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
Updating manpage year handling for 2013.

17 months agoReleasing debian version 4.0~a7-1. debian/4.0_a7-1
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 11:37:43 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
Releasing debian version 4.0~a7-1.

17 months agoAdding 3.0.17-1 changelog entries.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 11:34:26 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
Adding 3.0.17-1 changelog entries.

17 months agoUpdating year in all copyright notices.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 31 Dec 2012 23:20:11 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
Updating year in all copyright notices.

17 months agoUpdating French translation of live-tools man page in respect to live-persistence.
chals [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 21:54:09 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
Updating French translation of live-tools man page in respect to live-persistence.

17 months agoUpdating Spanish translation of live-tools man page in respect to live-persistence.
chals [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 21:53:20 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
Updating Spanish translation of live-tools man page in respect to live-persistence.

17 months agoUpdating Catalan translation of live-tools man page in respect to live-persistence.
chals [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 21:51:11 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
Updating Catalan translation of live-tools man page in respect to live-persistence.

17 months agoReleasing debian version 4.0~a6-1. debian/4.0_a6-1
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 20:05:33 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
Releasing debian version 4.0~a6-1.

17 months agoAdding 3.0.16-1 changelog entries.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 20:03:56 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
Adding 3.0.16-1 changelog entries.

17 months agoUsing simpler stat call on /dev/pts in live-uptime as suggested by Javier Barroso...
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 19:54:56 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
Using simpler stat call on /dev/pts in live-uptime as suggested by Javier Barroso <javibarroso@gmail.com> (Closes: #696173).

17 months agoUpdating German live-tools manpage translation.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 19:46:24 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
Updating German live-tools manpage translation.

17 months agoSimplified wording of live-persistence short description in live-tools manpage.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 19:44:21 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
Simplified wording of live-persistence short description in live-tools manpage.

17 months agoUpdate manpage with an entry for live-persistence.
Richard Nelson [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 14:34:59 +0000 (08:34 -0600)]
Update manpage with an entry for live-persistence.

17 months agoCorrecting spelling typo in bug script.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 17:26:01 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
Correcting spelling typo in bug script.

17 months agoReleasing debian version 4.0~a5-1. debian/4.0_a5-1
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 19:31:44 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
Releasing debian version 4.0~a5-1.

17 months agoAdding 3.0.13-3.0.15 changelog entries.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 19:29:42 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
Adding 3.0.13-3.0.15 changelog entries.

17 months agoFirst pass coding style updates on live-persistence.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 18:54:11 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
First pass coding style updates on live-persistence.

17 months agoRemoving legacy persistence configuration filename in live-persistence.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 21:51:55 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
Removing legacy persistence configuration filename in live-persistence.

17 months agoAddingc a script for enabling persistence during post-initramfs time.
Tails developers [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 21:24:51 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
Addingc a script for enabling persistence during post-initramfs time.

17 months agoReleasing debian version 4.0~a4-1. debian/4.0_a4-1
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 16:02:41 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Releasing debian version 4.0~a4-1.

17 months agoAdding dpkg-source local options.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 20:38:35 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
Adding dpkg-source local options.

17 months agoCorrecting initrd pathes in live-update-initramfs.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 15 Nov 2012 07:43:08 +0000 (08:43 +0100)]
Correcting initrd pathes in live-update-initramfs.

17 months agoReleasing debian version 4.0~a3-1. debian/4.0_a3-1
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 7 Nov 2012 14:47:24 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
Releasing debian version 4.0~a3-1.

17 months agoUpdating the French translation of the man pages.
chals [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 20:52:43 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
Updating the French translation of the man pages.

17 months agoUpdating the Catalan translation of the man pages.
chals [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 19:20:40 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
Updating the Catalan translation of the man pages.

17 months agoUpdating the Spanish translation of the man pages.
chals [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 13:45:37 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
Updating the Spanish translation of the man pages.

17 months agoRunning make rebuild to update the dates.
chals [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 13:24:20 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
Running make rebuild to update the dates.

17 months agoAnd another manpage typo fixed.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 14:37:49 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
And another manpage typo fixed.

17 months agoMaking wording in live-update-initramfs a bit more precise wrt/ what files are being...
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 14:27:12 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
Making wording in live-update-initramfs a bit more precise wrt/ what files are being taken care of.

17 months agoImproving manpage wording.
Ben Armstrong [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 14:22:30 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
Improving manpage wording.

17 months agoImproving a bunch of formating and typo issues in manpages.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 14:06:16 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Improving a bunch of formating and typo issues in manpages.

17 months agoSynchronising po headers for manpage translations.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 13:39:55 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
Synchronising po headers for manpage translations.

17 months agoAdding dedicated manpage for live-update-initramfs.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 13:31:51 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
Adding dedicated manpage for live-update-initramfs.

17 months agoAdding dedicated manpage for live-uptime.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 13:12:54 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
Adding dedicated manpage for live-uptime.

17 months agoAdding note about wrappers that replace existing commands in live-tools manpage,...
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 12:49:12 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Adding note about wrappers that replace existing commands in live-tools manpage, thanks to Ben Armstrong <synrg@sanctuary.nslug.ns.ca>.

17 months agoUpdating package description.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 14:04:09 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
Updating package description.

17 months agoRenaming /lib/live/mount/image to /lib/live/mount/medium.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 12:18:06 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Renaming /lib/live/mount/image to /lib/live/mount/medium.

See http://lists.debian.org/debian-live/2012/10/msg00023.html
for more information.

17 months agoUpdating file paths for /lib/live/mount.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 13:24:10 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
Updating file paths for /lib/live/mount.

See http://lists.debian.org/debian-live/2012/10/msg00021.html
for more information.

17 months agoAdding 3.0.12 changelog entries.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 11:52:36 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Adding 3.0.12 changelog entries.

17 months agoUpdating to standards version 3.9.4.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 11:52:24 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Updating to standards version 3.9.4.

17 months agoReleasing debian version 4.0~a2-1. debian/4.0_a2-1
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 10:46:00 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
Releasing debian version 4.0~a2-1.