Building with dh --parallel.
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 20:02:22 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 20:03:30 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
debian/rules

index eb05034..1ef2425 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 #!/usr/bin/make -f
 
 %:
-       dh ${@}
+       dh ${@} --parallel
 
 override_dh_auto_install:
        dh_auto_install