Fixing spelling typo, thanks to Adam D. Barratt <adam@adam-barratt.org.uk>.
authorBen Armstrong <synrg@debian.org>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 13:53:33 +0000 (09:53 -0400)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 05:43:37 +0000 (06:43 +0100)
bin/live-persistence

index 93d81d3..b3f2ac0 100755 (executable)
@@ -78,7 +78,7 @@ Kernel command-line options are parsed just like in live-boot and have the same
 effect (see live-boot(7) for more information).
 
 Most options correspond to the persistence-* options of live-boot, and will
-override the corresponging options parsed from the kernel command-line.
+override the corresponding options parsed from the kernel command-line.
 
 General options:
   -h, --help            display this help and exit