Adding depends to initramfs-tools (Closes: #729810).
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Sun, 17 Nov 2013 18:43:39 +0000 (19:43 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Sun, 17 Nov 2013 18:45:12 +0000 (19:45 +0100)
debian/control

index 18cc645..9087aa3 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,9 @@ Vcs-Git: git://live-systems.org/git/live-tools.git
 
 Package: live-tools
 Architecture: all
-Depends: ${misc:Depends}
+Depends:
+ ${misc:Depends},
+ initramfs-tools,
 Suggests:
  debian-installer-launcher,
  eject,