Adding Catalan to automatic date translation in manpages.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 07:25:48 +0000 (09:25 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 08:29:36 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
manpages/bin/update-version.sh

index 51d2ffa..5d80e1a 100755 (executable)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@ do
 done
 
 # European date format
-for _LANGUAGE in de es fr it
+for _LANGUAGE in ca de es fr it
 do
        if ls po/${_LANGUAGE}/*.po > /dev/null 2>&1
        then