Releasing debian version 4.0~alpha19-1. debian debian-next debian/4.0_alpha19-1
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 05:35:59 +0000 (07:35 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 05:38:30 +0000 (07:38 +0200)
commit5aa8ae0cade4e6390064e9bfef52533eeff68345
treeee6a26b3d7a189007ffa20dc82145aaac65b6fc5
parentd805ddad958d70e527333f49915c26fc938ed5a0
Releasing debian version 4.0~alpha19-1.
32 files changed:
VERSION
debian/changelog
manpages/ca/live-tools.ca.7
manpages/ca/live-update-initramfs.ca.8
manpages/ca/live-uptime.ca.1
manpages/de/live-tools.de.7
manpages/de/live-update-initramfs.de.8
manpages/de/live-uptime.de.1
manpages/en/live-tools.7
manpages/en/live-update-initramfs.8
manpages/en/live-uptime.1
manpages/es/live-tools.es.7
manpages/es/live-update-initramfs.es.8
manpages/es/live-uptime.es.1
manpages/fr/live-tools.fr.7
manpages/fr/live-update-initramfs.fr.8
manpages/fr/live-uptime.fr.1
manpages/po/ca/live-tools.7.po
manpages/po/ca/live-update-initramfs.8.po
manpages/po/ca/live-uptime.1.po
manpages/po/de/live-tools.7.po
manpages/po/de/live-update-initramfs.8.po
manpages/po/de/live-uptime.1.po
manpages/po/es/live-tools.7.po
manpages/po/es/live-update-initramfs.8.po
manpages/po/es/live-uptime.1.po
manpages/po/fr/live-tools.7.po
manpages/po/fr/live-update-initramfs.8.po
manpages/po/fr/live-uptime.1.po
manpages/pot/live-tools.7.pot
manpages/pot/live-update-initramfs.8.pot
manpages/pot/live-uptime.1.pot