Removing old diversion from live-tools 3.0.3 on upgrade (Closes: #685810).
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 14:52:56 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 08:29:27 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
commitfdc545dda67ce7736ec129d7fdfbc564e5f62c68
tree7d56a789a43a1946c984705e8acfc8348f002629
parent7612aa01de1131638d07801a234d0bdf9da363d6
Removing old diversion from live-tools 3.0.3 on upgrade (Closes: #685810).
debian/live-tools.preinst