Adding warning messages if the necessary tools are not installed.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 09:48:07 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 09:50:21 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
commite5e621d230fff75ffcd4a4423839d2afed0faddd
tree70d39ffa6a710687f6d8d6f1182675da666e0d5c
parentdb663045692efc63e621572f68010965ecc4d512
Adding warning messages if the necessary tools are not installed.
bin/live-update-initramfs
bin/live-uptime