Adding upstream version 3.0.12. upstream/3.0.12
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 10:39:58 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 15:16:34 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
commitd20abfd58451705bf1e5ff9b06110e770934fa0c
treec13016ac8dfc6a36225144d2703f5d289e69b8fb
parent2f619e11d2f47c99f88573e825b9a37ced0db3cd
Adding upstream version 3.0.12.
VERSION
manpages/ca/live-tools.ca.7
manpages/de/live-tools.de.7
manpages/en/live-tools.7
manpages/es/live-tools.es.7
manpages/fr/live-tools.fr.7
manpages/po/ca/live-tools.7.po
manpages/po/de/live-tools.7.po
manpages/po/es/live-tools.7.po
manpages/po/fr/live-tools.7.po
manpages/pot/live-tools.7.pot