Updating French translation of live-tools man page in respect to live-persistence.
authorchals <chals@altorricon.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 21:54:09 +0000 (22:54 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 18:19:08 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
commita7c7c0c621e957bd7a0bf36160aee98c2fed3356
treef1dbe1fe2ba21d5ce5309f46ea10034fe40c10c2
parent5a2ed378cab8009b573b47978a7539dc8625bb03
Updating French translation of live-tools man page in respect to live-persistence.
manpages/fr/live-tools.fr.7
manpages/po/fr/live-tools.7.po