Updating Catalan translation of live-tools man page in respect to live-persistence.
authorchals <chals@altorricon.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 21:51:11 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 18:18:14 +0000 (19:18 +0100)
commit9d8ece6c12830c6a658dcac0b9c9bf2fff64b586
tree59c21ff4195dc6ce7d389b5691f3414b1b7c8e1e
parentaf83915a3853e4c3f8934c0fbde77d66f551efe3
Updating Catalan translation of live-tools man page in respect to live-persistence.
manpages/ca/live-tools.ca.7
manpages/po/ca/live-tools.7.po