Adding rewritten live-update-initramfs-uuid from live-boot.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 10:28:20 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 08:29:37 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
commit93dcea8f5622ccb8e21596123a01cfd00342fd55
tree67cbc3a027c572b492b2cfd535ecc7b81d5414f8
parent511bca30a6a7cde077b21fb6bf408ce07fc90290
Adding rewritten live-update-initramfs-uuid from live-boot.
12 files changed:
bin/live-update-initramfs-uuid [new file with mode: 0755]
debian/control
manpages/ca/live-tools.ca.7
manpages/de/live-tools.de.7
manpages/en/live-tools.7
manpages/es/live-tools.es.7
manpages/fr/live-tools.fr.7
manpages/po/ca/live-tools.7.po
manpages/po/de/live-tools.7.po
manpages/po/es/live-tools.7.po
manpages/po/fr/live-tools.7.po
manpages/pot/live-tools.7.pot