Building with dh --parallel.
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 20:02:22 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 20:03:30 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
commit904506b781172cbaff7f6370392a64c6b04efd4c
treeb007013cca3b361a691dfdec66535691a489eee0
parent8c606b711473ac2d2ee97a78954329f65fa53672
Building with dh --parallel.
debian/rules