Fixing spelling typo, thanks to Adam D. Barratt <adam@adam-barratt.org.uk>.
authorBen Armstrong <synrg@debian.org>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 13:53:33 +0000 (09:53 -0400)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 05:43:37 +0000 (06:43 +0100)
commit76016241447c1d45ce494254d8050d833dd77405
tree05ba2894948ca0491c7da2a8d8b6d0bb39ade2af
parent2be0970b3ec7b8556155ca6dfc414a0702d200c0
Fixing spelling typo, thanks to Adam D. Barratt <adam@adam-barratt.org.uk>.
bin/live-persistence