Adding depends to initramfs-tools (Closes: #729810).
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Sun, 17 Nov 2013 18:43:39 +0000 (19:43 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Sun, 17 Nov 2013 18:45:12 +0000 (19:45 +0100)
commit6f563a388ebe43b9d5682b16d4b997d66b4707e3
tree1bb7ab38e44cc5592d9fc09db9ffc18a47265e82
parent6e99459e1a08e171d66b9912ef27139e707ea56c
Adding depends to initramfs-tools (Closes: #729810).
debian/control