Using simpler stat call on /dev/pts in live-uptime as suggested by Javier Barroso...
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 19:54:56 +0000 (20:54 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 19:59:39 +0000 (20:59 +0100)
commit6cacb03aa962f1f9201bd9252b3fb7b25e837de4
tree063db23a6c65d9f5c5509d427d259bf63ee15022
parent4df2b26aa5e5cd34fa6c42a80d705daa7240316d
Using simpler stat call on /dev/pts in live-uptime as suggested by Javier Barroso <javibarroso@gmail.com> (Closes: #696173).
bin/live-uptime