Updating Spanish translation of live-tools man page in respect to live-persistence.
authorchals <chals@altorricon.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 21:53:20 +0000 (22:53 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 18:18:37 +0000 (19:18 +0100)
commit5a2ed378cab8009b573b47978a7539dc8625bb03
treefcd791cfc15d13fe5407b1c967abe0d6e51580a2
parent9d8ece6c12830c6a658dcac0b9c9bf2fff64b586
Updating Spanish translation of live-tools man page in respect to live-persistence.
manpages/es/live-tools.es.7
manpages/po/es/live-tools.7.po