Update manpage with an entry for live-persistence.
authorRichard Nelson <unixabg@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 14:34:59 +0000 (08:34 -0600)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 19:57:02 +0000 (20:57 +0100)
commit5600441362190f8aadefaa5d7e56cdcb72ca4148
tree5ca3703c43fc810bd2af5a34dc974e9abe750833
parent339795854c8985daf6f83f3fe0b2ac133a054a8a
Update manpage with an entry for live-persistence.
30 files changed:
manpages/ca/live-tools.ca.7
manpages/ca/live-update-initramfs.ca.8
manpages/ca/live-uptime.ca.1
manpages/de/live-tools.de.7
manpages/de/live-update-initramfs.de.8
manpages/de/live-uptime.de.1
manpages/en/live-tools.7
manpages/en/live-update-initramfs.8
manpages/en/live-uptime.1
manpages/es/live-tools.es.7
manpages/es/live-update-initramfs.es.8
manpages/es/live-uptime.es.1
manpages/fr/live-tools.fr.7
manpages/fr/live-update-initramfs.fr.8
manpages/fr/live-uptime.fr.1
manpages/po/ca/live-tools.7.po
manpages/po/ca/live-update-initramfs.8.po
manpages/po/ca/live-uptime.1.po
manpages/po/de/live-tools.7.po
manpages/po/de/live-update-initramfs.8.po
manpages/po/de/live-uptime.1.po
manpages/po/es/live-tools.7.po
manpages/po/es/live-update-initramfs.8.po
manpages/po/es/live-uptime.1.po
manpages/po/fr/live-tools.7.po
manpages/po/fr/live-update-initramfs.8.po
manpages/po/fr/live-uptime.1.po
manpages/pot/live-tools.7.pot
manpages/pot/live-update-initramfs.8.pot
manpages/pot/live-uptime.1.pot