Adding Catalan to automatic date translation in manpages.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 07:25:48 +0000 (09:25 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 08:29:36 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
commit511bca30a6a7cde077b21fb6bf408ce07fc90290
treeb1666757924f7d1a44088d744068ea821be2286e
parentfdc545dda67ce7736ec129d7fdfbc564e5f62c68
Adding Catalan to automatic date translation in manpages.
manpages/bin/update-version.sh