Updating German live-tools manpage translation.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 19:46:24 +0000 (20:46 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 19:59:22 +0000 (20:59 +0100)
commit4df2b26aa5e5cd34fa6c42a80d705daa7240316d
tree1d74293b28b976b37e046d5c81d147d167df5bba
parent2cb82a3f91ea266ad25dfc64f21f7700874ddc18
Updating German live-tools manpage translation.
manpages/de/live-tools.de.7
manpages/po/de/live-tools.7.po