First pass coding style updates on live-persistence.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 18:54:11 +0000 (19:54 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 19:25:40 +0000 (20:25 +0100)
commit45d93e5c2bf48f466cabedfaad7a20f9841b00d3
tree4e87b5e83a064694a4efd08ea5ef0c218d1ebcec
parent09f30bd64260b77a177cb01210bb6038ca1f5a0d
First pass coding style updates on live-persistence.
bin/live-persistence