Fixing cleanup of diversion by old live-tools. (Closes: #685810)
authorBen Armstrong <synrg@debian.org>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 22:11:40 +0000 (19:11 -0300)
committerBen Armstrong <synrg@debian.org>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 22:13:29 +0000 (19:13 -0300)
commit3e66dcb47569ceec37726beb821ac31780e56bb5
treeb1d1387203062fe9664bd00affd47f1d013963cf
parent1921859cb0c5aef847c31df2f6f5283a4d10b8ae
Fixing cleanup of diversion by old live-tools. (Closes: #685810)
debian/live-tools.preinst