Simplified wording of live-persistence short description in live-tools manpage.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 19:44:21 +0000 (20:44 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 19:58:52 +0000 (20:58 +0100)
commit2cb82a3f91ea266ad25dfc64f21f7700874ddc18
tree413c610588baef1dc35ca96a5c3c9f3bb080eb27
parent5600441362190f8aadefaa5d7e56cdcb72ca4148
Simplified wording of live-persistence short description in live-tools manpage.
22 files changed:
manpages/ca/live-tools.ca.7
manpages/ca/live-update-initramfs.ca.8
manpages/ca/live-uptime.ca.1
manpages/de/live-tools.de.7
manpages/de/live-update-initramfs.de.8
manpages/de/live-uptime.de.1
manpages/en/live-tools.7
manpages/es/live-tools.es.7
manpages/es/live-update-initramfs.es.8
manpages/es/live-uptime.es.1
manpages/fr/live-tools.fr.7
manpages/po/ca/live-tools.7.po
manpages/po/ca/live-update-initramfs.8.po
manpages/po/ca/live-uptime.1.po
manpages/po/de/live-tools.7.po
manpages/po/de/live-update-initramfs.8.po
manpages/po/de/live-uptime.1.po
manpages/po/es/live-tools.7.po
manpages/po/es/live-update-initramfs.8.po
manpages/po/es/live-uptime.1.po
manpages/po/fr/live-tools.7.po
manpages/pot/live-tools.7.pot