Adjusting coding style in preinst when removing divertions.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 19:32:26 +0000 (21:32 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 20:13:31 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
commit22df62c63acb4e317471ad579ccfbb30ceb86211
tree6b5e06dec8200d0b9bd2d252d1efb63bad5bb9fa
parent9068aacb3ee4aeb60ee5223e0c480b7852893c07
Adjusting coding style in preinst when removing divertions.
debian/live-tools.preinst