Adding a script for enabling persistence during post-initramfs time.
authorTails developers <amnesia@boum.org>
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 21:24:51 +0000 (22:24 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 19:25:37 +0000 (20:25 +0100)
commit09f30bd64260b77a177cb01210bb6038ca1f5a0d
tree7af66621d9876971e7b9109b1a68c543072e534e
parentad113e2e16407bb37034388a66d80ee8a6611094
Adding a script for enabling persistence during post-initramfs time.
bin/live-persistence [new file with mode: 0755]