live-systems.org.git
2 months agoAdding entries for wheezy 7.4 images. master
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 05:53:23 +0000 (06:53 +0100)]
Adding entries for wheezy 7.4 images.

2 months agoUpdating project status page.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 16:57:56 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
Updating project status page.

2 months agoAdding entries for wheezy 7.3 images.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 16:57:33 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
Adding entries for wheezy 7.3 images.

2 months agoUpdating copyright notices for 2014.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 16:55:08 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
Updating copyright notices for 2014.

5 months agoCorrecting links to packages' statistics.
chals [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 08:00:46 +0000 (09:00 +0100)]
Correcting links to packages' statistics.

5 months agoUpdating link for Canaima on wikipedia in project downstream page.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 02:01:40 +0000 (03:01 +0100)]
Updating link for Canaima on wikipedia in project downstream page.

5 months agoAdding entries for squeeze 6.0.8 images.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 16:11:41 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
Adding entries for squeeze 6.0.8 images.

6 months agoUpdating task description on team page.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 09:04:09 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
Updating task description on team page.

6 months agoAdding lernstick to project deployments page.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 09:00:32 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
Adding lernstick to project deployments page.

6 months agoUpdating initial paragraph on project deployment page.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 08:58:56 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Updating initial paragraph on project deployment page.

6 months agoUpdating build index page.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 14:35:17 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
Updating build index page.

6 months agoUpdating project status page.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 14:32:34 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
Updating project status page.

6 months agoRemoving outdated entries in project roadmap page.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 14:31:55 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
Removing outdated entries in project roadmap page.

6 months agoAdding entries for wheezy 7.2 images.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 05:12:36 +0000 (07:12 +0200)]
Adding entries for wheezy 7.2 images.

6 months agoSimplifying main description on index page.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 08:42:38 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
Simplifying main description on index page.

6 months agoUpdating main description on index page.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 08:34:31 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
Updating main description on index page.

6 months agoAdding Huayra Linux to project downstream page.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 07:45:47 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
Adding Huayra Linux to project downstream page.

7 months agoReplacing link to images autobuilder with autobuilder landing page that shows status...
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 07:32:40 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
Replacing link to images autobuilder with autobuilder landing page that shows status of the individual autobuilders.

7 months agoAdding notes where appropriate that the images autobuilder is currently down.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 07:30:47 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
Adding notes where appropriate that the images autobuilder is currently down.

7 months agoUpdating button label in build index page for bootstrap 3.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 07:26:24 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
Updating button label in build index page for bootstrap 3.

7 months agoDropping html extension to html footers and headers to prevent ikiwiki not including...
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 16:07:26 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
Dropping html extension to html footers and headers to prevent ikiwiki not including them.

7 months agoAdding custom apache header and footers for directory index pages.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 15:58:38 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
Adding custom apache header and footers for directory index pages.

7 months agoUpdating infrastructure links on team page.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 15:56:44 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Updating infrastructure links on team page.

7 months agoUpdating build index page to bootstrap 3.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 15:47:03 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
Updating build index page to bootstrap 3.

7 months agoUpdating cgi builder links.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 15:36:41 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
Updating cgi builder links.

7 months agoUpdating new muted class in page footer.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 15:34:14 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
Updating new muted class in page footer.

7 months agoCorrecting syntax error in default class setting for tables.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 15:33:57 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
Correcting syntax error in default class setting for tables.

7 months agoAdding semplice to project downstream page.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 13:55:45 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
Adding semplice to project downstream page.

7 months agoReplacing a few absolute links with relative ones.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 19:15:09 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
Replacing a few absolute links with relative ones.

7 months agoRemoving now unused touch icons.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 19:02:06 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
Removing now unused touch icons.

7 months agoAdding correctly sized favicon.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 19:01:54 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
Adding correctly sized favicon.

7 months agoUpdating footer in ikiwiki templates for consistency.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 18:59:25 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
Updating footer in ikiwiki templates for consistency.

7 months agoUpdating content pages for bootstrap version 3.0.0.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 18:55:07 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Updating content pages for bootstrap version 3.0.0.

7 months agoUpdating ikiwiki template for bootstrap version 3.0.0.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 18:52:10 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
Updating ikiwiki template for bootstrap version 3.0.0.

7 months agoMoving images directory to top-level.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 18:45:45 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
Moving images directory to top-level.

7 months agoUpdating to jquery version 2.0.3.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 18:44:01 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
Updating to jquery version 2.0.3.

7 months agoAdding respond.js.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 18:43:33 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
Adding respond.js.

7 months agoUpdating html5shiv version info.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 18:42:49 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
Updating html5shiv version info.

7 months agoUpdating to bootstrap version 3.0.0.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 18:41:58 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
Updating to bootstrap version 3.0.0.

7 months agoUpdating Live Raizo entry on projects downstream page.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 12:11:49 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Updating Live Raizo entry on projects downstream page.

7 months agoUpdating date on status page.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 06:19:24 +0000 (08:19 +0200)]
Updating date on status page.

7 months agoAdding entries for debian 7.1.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 06:17:25 +0000 (08:17 +0200)]
Adding entries for debian 7.1.

9 months agoUpdating to jquery version 2.0.2.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 08:47:09 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
Updating to jquery version 2.0.2.

9 months agoUpdating to bootstrap version 2.3.2.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 08:46:09 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Updating to bootstrap version 2.3.2.

10 months agoDropping version number from all todo page.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 05:13:29 +0000 (07:13 +0200)]
Dropping version number from all todo page.

10 months agoDropping version number from live-boot todo page.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 05:12:44 +0000 (07:12 +0200)]
Dropping version number from live-boot todo page.

10 months agoUpdating live-build todo file.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 28 May 2013 09:20:49 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
Updating live-build todo file.

10 months agoUpdating live-boot todo page.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 28 May 2013 04:41:50 +0000 (06:41 +0200)]
Updating live-boot todo page.

10 months agoUpdating live-config todo page.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 22 May 2013 20:33:47 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
Updating live-config todo page.

11 months agoAdding links to Git Data Miner (gitdm) results.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 12 May 2013 08:42:44 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
Adding links to Git Data Miner (gitdm) results.

11 months agoAdding links to Ohloh statistics in devel pages.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 12 May 2013 06:29:24 +0000 (08:29 +0200)]
Adding links to Ohloh statistics in devel pages.

11 months agoAdding links to changelog in devel pages.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 8 May 2013 09:59:02 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
Adding links to changelog in devel pages.

11 months agoUpdating roadmap wrt/ Python.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 7 May 2013 08:27:21 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
Updating roadmap wrt/ Python.

11 months agoMuting entire page footer.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 7 May 2013 08:24:50 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
Muting entire page footer.

11 months agoMuting feedback link in page footer.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 7 May 2013 08:23:35 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
Muting feedback link in page footer.

11 months agoUpdating build link in navbar for images autobuilder.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 7 May 2013 07:54:11 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
Updating build link in navbar for images autobuilder.

11 months agoCorrecting description on index page.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 7 May 2013 07:53:26 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
Correcting description on index page.

11 months agoUpdating link to images autobuilder.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 7 May 2013 07:52:29 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
Updating link to images autobuilder.

11 months agoUpdating branding.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 7 May 2013 07:51:00 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
Updating branding.

11 months agoSorting and completing suite specific links on index page.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 7 May 2013 07:38:13 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
Sorting and completing suite specific links on index page.

11 months agoUpdating manpage and manual links on index page to use suites rather than version...
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 7 May 2013 07:14:07 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]
Updating manpage and manual links on index page to use suites rather than version numbers.

11 months agoRemoving obsolete wheezy rfc page.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 7 May 2013 06:56:50 +0000 (08:56 +0200)]
Removing obsolete wheezy rfc page.

11 months agoCorrecting date in news entry for 4.0~a1-1 in live-config devel page.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 7 May 2013 06:55:44 +0000 (08:55 +0200)]
Correcting date in news entry for 4.0~a1-1 in live-config devel page.

11 months agoCompleting news entries on live-boot devel page.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 7 May 2013 06:54:42 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
Completing news entries on live-boot devel page.

11 months agoUpdating status page.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 7 May 2013 06:52:26 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
Updating status page.

11 months agoUpdating roadmap for 7.0.1.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 7 May 2013 06:51:33 +0000 (08:51 +0200)]
Updating roadmap for 7.0.1.

11 months agoAdding release and news links to 7.0.0 images.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 7 May 2013 06:50:11 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
Adding release and news links to 7.0.0 images.

11 months agoUpdating lifespan page for post-wheezy release.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 7 May 2013 06:47:40 +0000 (08:47 +0200)]
Updating lifespan page for post-wheezy release.

11 months agoUpdating server location on disclaimer message.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 7 May 2013 06:46:20 +0000 (08:46 +0200)]
Updating server location on disclaimer message.

11 months agoImproving manual links on index page.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 5 May 2013 08:57:51 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
Improving manual links on index page.

11 months agoUpdating various links on the index page for wheezy.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 5 May 2013 08:43:17 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Updating various links on the index page for wheezy.

12 months agoUpdating jquery to 2.0.0.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 09:28:40 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
Updating jquery to 2.0.0.

12 months agoUpdating links to old archives.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 02:51:35 +0000 (04:51 +0200)]
Updating links to old archives.

13 months agoAdding Kali Linux to project downstream page.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 10:13:36 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
Adding Kali Linux to project downstream page.

13 months agoConsistently using the term Images Autobuilder when refering to live-build webfronten...
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 10:00:26 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
Consistently using the term Images Autobuilder when refering to live-build webfrontents for consistency with general Debian vocabulary.

13 months agoAdding proof-of-concept l/build content for the future live-build.debian.net landing...
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 09:40:09 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
Adding proof-of-concept l/build content for the future live-build.debian.net landing page.

13 months agoIncluding copyright files for embedded web stuff.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 08:47:15 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
Including copyright files for embedded web stuff.

13 months agoUpdating spacelab to version 2.3.1.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 08:37:37 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
Updating spacelab to version 2.3.1.

13 months agoUpdating jquery to version 1.9.1.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 08:35:37 +0000 (09:35 +0100)]
Updating jquery to version 1.9.1.

13 months agoUpdating html5shiv to version 3.6.2.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 08:34:00 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
Updating html5shiv to version 3.6.2.

13 months agoUpdating link to track twitter-bootstrap downloads.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 08:30:37 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
Updating link to track twitter-bootstrap downloads.

13 months agoUpdating file archive link on index page.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 09:15:21 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
Updating file archive link on index page.

13 months agoUpdating twitter-bootstrap to version 2.3.1.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 08:40:26 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
Updating twitter-bootstrap to version 2.3.1.

13 months agoUpdating hostname where needed.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 09:24:18 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
Updating hostname where needed.

13 months agoDebranding development pages.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 09:23:22 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
Debranding development pages.

13 months agoUpdating my contact information.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 09:12:07 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
Updating my contact information.

13 months agoUpdating ikiwiki setup for updated repository name.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 09:09:38 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
Updating ikiwiki setup for updated repository name.

13 months agoAdding news and release entries for 6.0.7.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 12:34:43 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
Adding news and release entries for 6.0.7.

13 months agoSwitching link for 5.0.10 images from live.d.n to cdimage.d.o.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 18:47:17 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
Switching link for 5.0.10 images from live.d.n to cdimage.d.o.

13 months agoAdding bug numbers for 7.0~rc1 for as reference.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 18:28:16 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
Adding bug numbers for 7.0~rc1 for as reference.

13 months agoAdding news and release entries for 7.0~rc1.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 18:06:11 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
Adding news and release entries for 7.0~rc1.

13 months agoRemoving commented list of alioth past project members.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 16:41:00 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
Removing commented list of alioth past project members.

13 months agoBumping date on project status page.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 16:35:57 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Bumping date on project status page.

13 months agoAdding note about pinning udebs in live-build on project roadmap page.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 16:35:28 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Adding note about pinning udebs in live-build on project roadmap page.

13 months agoUpdating wheezy todo page.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 16:12:31 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
Updating wheezy todo page.

14 months agoUpdating list of people to accomodate the last couple of years.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 18:05:56 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
Updating list of people to accomodate the last couple of years.

14 months agoUpdating live-manual news entries.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 17:57:10 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
Updating live-manual news entries.

14 months agoAdding news entry for live-boot 3.0.0-1.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 08:40:43 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
Adding news entry for live-boot 3.0.0-1.

14 months agoRemoving autologin issue with lightdm in live-config on wheezy todo page, issue solved.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 12:20:08 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
Removing autologin issue with lightdm in live-config on wheezy todo page, issue solved.

14 months agoRemoving eth entry from wheezy to do list, already done.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 07:09:40 +0000 (08:09 +0100)]
Removing eth entry from wheezy to do list, already done.