live-studio.git
2 years agoUpdating copyright file machine-readable format version 1.0. master
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 20:10:22 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Updating copyright file machine-readable format version 1.0.

2 years agoUpdating to standards version 3.9.3.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 20:07:42 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
Updating to standards version 3.9.3.

2 years agoUpdating to debhelper version 9.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Jan 2012 19:47:49 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
Updating to debhelper version 9.

3 years agoUsing compression level 9 also for binary packages.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 09:31:43 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
Using compression level 9 also for binary packages.

3 years agoSwitching to source format 3.0 (native).
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 09:33:43 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
Switching to source format 3.0 (native).

3 years agoUpdating to standards version 3.9.2.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 23 Apr 2011 10:43:57 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
Updating to standards version 3.9.2.

4 years agoAdd a very pretty notice about the current server
Chris Lamb [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 15:51:10 +0000 (11:51 -0400)]
Add a very pretty notice about the current server

4 years agoUse mailto links on the FAQ page
Tim Retout [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 15:45:03 +0000 (11:45 -0400)]
Use mailto links on the FAQ page

4 years agoAdd "How long will my image be available" FAQ entry
Chris Lamb [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 03:47:30 +0000 (23:47 -0400)]
Add "How long will my image be available" FAQ entry

4 years agoRemove invalid extra </p>
Chris Lamb [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 03:45:30 +0000 (23:45 -0400)]
Remove invalid extra </p>

4 years agoFix typos in FAQ. Thanks to Tim Retout <diocles@debian.org>
Chris Lamb [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 03:45:04 +0000 (23:45 -0400)]
Fix typos in FAQ. Thanks to Tim Retout <diocles@debian.org>

4 years agoAdd message about using a real email address.
Chris Lamb [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 03:09:34 +0000 (23:09 -0400)]
Add message about using a real email address.

4 years agoMake it clearer that you get an email when the build completes
Chris Lamb [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 02:05:50 +0000 (22:05 -0400)]
Make it clearer that you get an email when the build completes

4 years agoRemove bullets from wizard.
Chris Lamb [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 01:57:24 +0000 (21:57 -0400)]
Remove bullets from wizard.

4 years agoCredit Kalle Söderman for the design
Chris Lamb [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 01:52:59 +0000 (21:52 -0400)]
Credit Kalle Söderman for the design

4 years agoRemove infobar
Chris Lamb [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 01:49:49 +0000 (21:49 -0400)]
Remove infobar

4 years agoMake homepage nicer
Chris Lamb [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 01:49:24 +0000 (21:49 -0400)]
Make homepage nicer

4 years agoDon't show "home" link on home page
Chris Lamb [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 01:49:04 +0000 (21:49 -0400)]
Don't show "home" link on home page

4 years agoSwap register/login
Chris Lamb [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 01:48:53 +0000 (21:48 -0400)]
Swap register/login

4 years agoAdd LXDE desktop.
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 19:59:48 +0000 (15:59 -0400)]
Add LXDE desktop.

4 years agoFix names of {kde,gnome}-desktop. Thanks, dba
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 19:59:14 +0000 (15:59 -0400)]
Fix names of {kde,gnome}-desktop. Thanks, dba

Signed-off-by: Chris Lamb <lamby@debian.org>
4 years agoTidy configuration view page
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 19:39:27 +0000 (15:39 -0400)]
Tidy configuration view page

4 years agoBetter enqueued message
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 19:08:38 +0000 (15:08 -0400)]
Better enqueued message

4 years agoTidy <abbr>
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 18:49:23 +0000 (14:49 -0400)]
Tidy <abbr>

4 years agoMake action buttons consistent.
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 18:44:09 +0000 (14:44 -0400)]
Make action buttons consistent.

4 years agoRemove the ajax thingie for now.
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 18:43:40 +0000 (14:43 -0400)]
Remove the ajax thingie for now.

4 years agoEverything is hidden behind "lh" now
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 18:41:14 +0000 (14:41 -0400)]
Everything is hidden behind "lh" now

4 years agoUse style="font-family: monospace" over <tt> as it wraps properly.
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 18:40:59 +0000 (14:40 -0400)]
Use style="font-family: monospace" over <tt> as it wraps properly.

4 years agoUse double-quotes for user-visible strings.
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 18:40:40 +0000 (14:40 -0400)]
Use double-quotes for user-visible strings.

4 years agoAdd a bit more help
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 18:40:24 +0000 (14:40 -0400)]
Add a bit more help

4 years agoDon't prefix title with "Config:"
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 18:39:52 +0000 (14:39 -0400)]
Don't prefix title with "Config:"

4 years agoRename 'Configurations' to 'My configurations'
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 18:38:47 +0000 (14:38 -0400)]
Rename 'Configurations' to 'My configurations'

4 years agoRemove vertical padding from 'Next' button.
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 18:31:02 +0000 (14:31 -0400)]
Remove vertical padding from 'Next' button.

4 years agoTry and keep the 'next' button at the same vertical for most of the questions
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 18:30:06 +0000 (14:30 -0400)]
Try and keep the 'next' button at the same vertical for most of the questions

4 years agoPrevent main column text from overriding the 'stages' list on the right hand side
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 18:29:46 +0000 (14:29 -0400)]
Prevent main column text from overriding the 'stages' list on the right hand side

4 years agoRemove the images for now.
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 18:25:14 +0000 (14:25 -0400)]
Remove the images for now.

4 years agoRemove trademark notice.
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 18:24:22 +0000 (14:24 -0400)]
Remove trademark notice.

4 years agoTidy "my configurations" page.
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 18:23:34 +0000 (14:23 -0400)]
Tidy "my configurations" page.

4 years agoOrder Config's by reverse date by default
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 18:21:40 +0000 (14:21 -0400)]
Order Config's by reverse date by default

4 years agoChange "home" link on top navigation if you are logged in
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 18:14:24 +0000 (14:14 -0400)]
Change "home" link on top navigation if you are logged in

4 years agoMake the wizard a bit nicer with a side menu
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 18:12:49 +0000 (14:12 -0400)]
Make the wizard a bit nicer with a side menu

4 years agoFix cosmetic typo
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 18:09:39 +0000 (14:09 -0400)]
Fix cosmetic typo

4 years agoNicer bubble messages
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 16:28:29 +0000 (12:28 -0400)]
Nicer bubble messages

4 years agoStub out the FAQ
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 16:25:55 +0000 (12:25 -0400)]
Stub out the FAQ

4 years agoFix references to greydot.png
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 16:18:17 +0000 (12:18 -0400)]
Fix references to greydot.png

4 years agoAdd breadcrumbs for some of the config pages.
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 16:07:40 +0000 (12:07 -0400)]
Add breadcrumbs for some of the config pages.

4 years agoNo need for extra titlage
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 16:04:45 +0000 (12:04 -0400)]
No need for extra titlage

4 years agoFloat the logos out of the way.
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 16:04:09 +0000 (12:04 -0400)]
Float the logos out of the way.

4 years agoAdd breadcrumbs around the site
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 16:03:22 +0000 (12:03 -0400)]
Add breadcrumbs around the site

4 years agoAdd overridable breadcrumbs
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 15:57:54 +0000 (11:57 -0400)]
Add overridable breadcrumbs

4 years agoTidy the breadcrumbs a little
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 15:56:53 +0000 (11:56 -0400)]
Tidy the breadcrumbs a little

4 years agoRevert the height change of the navigation bar
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 15:56:43 +0000 (11:56 -0400)]
Revert the height change of the navigation bar

4 years agoFixup last Pics/ references
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 15:51:37 +0000 (11:51 -0400)]
Fixup last Pics/ references

4 years agoRemove the hover action for the navbar
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 15:44:02 +0000 (11:44 -0400)]
Remove the hover action for the navbar

4 years agoRemove change of colour when link is visited
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 15:42:08 +0000 (11:42 -0400)]
Remove change of colour when link is visited

4 years agoLogout button should say "logout", not "login"
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 07:34:21 +0000 (03:34 -0400)]
Logout button should say "logout", not "login"

4 years agoPrint log when starting the queue runner
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 07:31:47 +0000 (03:31 -0400)]
Print log when starting the queue runner

4 years agoShoehorn in kjs's nice web design
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 06:28:01 +0000 (02:28 -0400)]
Shoehorn in kjs's nice web design

4 years agoTidy logout page
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 05:23:24 +0000 (01:23 -0400)]
Tidy logout page

4 years agoTurn this off for a bit - can probably use different gunicorn gevent arbiter for...
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 05:20:15 +0000 (01:20 -0400)]
Turn this off for a bit - can probably use different gunicorn gevent arbiter for real `tail -f` over HTTP

4 years agoProof of concept for shiny automatic scrolling log
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 04:50:37 +0000 (00:50 -0400)]
Proof of concept for shiny automatic scrolling log

4 years agoMake 'Build' button bigger.
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 04:32:52 +0000 (00:32 -0400)]
Make 'Build' button bigger.

4 years agoAdd title to build history table
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 04:32:26 +0000 (00:32 -0400)]
Add title to build history table

4 years agoAdd empty live-studio.js
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 04:31:16 +0000 (00:31 -0400)]
Add empty live-studio.js

4 years agoDepend on a relatively recent version of libjs-jquery
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 04:29:30 +0000 (00:29 -0400)]
Depend on a relatively recent version of libjs-jquery

4 years agoAdd jquery to base template
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 04:27:49 +0000 (00:27 -0400)]
Add jquery to base template

4 years agoAdd jquery.js (from libjs-jquery)
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 04:25:22 +0000 (00:25 -0400)]
Add jquery.js (from libjs-jquery)

4 years agoWait for ages when restarting queue_runner.
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 04:12:10 +0000 (00:12 -0400)]
Wait for ages when restarting queue_runner.

4 years agoIgnore signals when building an image so that upgrades of queue_runner doesn't break...
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 04:10:51 +0000 (00:10 -0400)]
Ignore signals when building an image so that upgrades of queue_runner doesn't break the build

4 years agoTidy enqueued column
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 03:57:03 +0000 (23:57 -0400)]
Tidy enqueued column

4 years agoAdd missing whitespace
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 03:55:15 +0000 (23:55 -0400)]
Add missing whitespace

4 years agoMake messages a bit more obvious (but uglier)
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 03:53:13 +0000 (23:53 -0400)]
Make messages a bit more obvious (but uglier)

4 years agoShinier 'Next' button
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 03:47:03 +0000 (23:47 -0400)]
Shinier 'Next' button

4 years agoRemove ugly step counts at the bottom of the wizard
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 03:44:05 +0000 (23:44 -0400)]
Remove ugly step counts at the bottom of the wizard

4 years agoAdd "2. " prefix to wizard page titles.
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 03:43:49 +0000 (23:43 -0400)]
Add "2. " prefix to wizard page titles.

4 years agoUse a block override to do the current page title on the wizard
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 03:42:39 +0000 (23:42 -0400)]
Use a block override to do the current page title on the wizard

4 years agoMake 'Add new configuration' title smaller.
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 03:38:50 +0000 (23:38 -0400)]
Make 'Add new configuration' title smaller.

4 years agoAdd Config.name to the configuration wizard
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 03:36:52 +0000 (23:36 -0400)]
Add Config.name to the configuration wizard

4 years agoAdd Build.__unicode__
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 03:28:30 +0000 (23:28 -0400)]
Add Build.__unicode__

4 years agoAdd favicon.ico
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 03:22:10 +0000 (23:22 -0400)]
Add favicon.ico

4 years agoMove 'media' directory to 'htdocs'.
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 03:20:06 +0000 (23:20 -0400)]
Move 'media' directory to 'htdocs'.

4 years agostudio.debian.net DNS seems to be working now.
Chris Lamb [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 03:10:41 +0000 (23:10 -0400)]
studio.debian.net DNS seems to be working now.

4 years agoUpdate the database last.
Chris Lamb [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 02:51:46 +0000 (22:51 -0400)]
Update the database last.

4 years agoMake the queue runner more resilient and also a bit tidier
Chris Lamb [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 02:50:54 +0000 (22:50 -0400)]
Make the queue runner more resilient and also a bit tidier

4 years agoLog output of the runner so we can find bugs.
Chris Lamb [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 02:28:55 +0000 (22:28 -0400)]
Log output of the runner so we can find bugs.

4 years agoUse a slighly saner From: header
Chris Lamb [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 01:01:32 +0000 (21:01 -0400)]
Use a slighly saner From: header

4 years agoSend emails when build completes
Chris Lamb [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 01:00:30 +0000 (21:00 -0400)]
Send emails when build completes

4 years agoAlso set attributes on the local object.
Chris Lamb [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 00:59:28 +0000 (20:59 -0400)]
Also set attributes on the local object.

4 years agoPrint the exception first in case update(..) fails
Chris Lamb [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 00:41:32 +0000 (20:41 -0400)]
Print the exception first in case update(..) fails

4 years agoGive the images a nicer suffix.
Chris Lamb [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 00:28:25 +0000 (20:28 -0400)]
Give the images a nicer suffix.

4 years agopython-daemon is really weird and I can't get it to stop failing horribly
Chris Lamb [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 00:16:24 +0000 (20:16 -0400)]
python-daemon is really weird and I can't get it to stop failing horribly

4 years agoDon't bother showing just one bit of the configuration
Chris Lamb [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 00:04:18 +0000 (20:04 -0400)]
Don't bother showing just one bit of the configuration

4 years agoNeed to increase the size of the field too.
Chris Lamb [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 00:02:56 +0000 (20:02 -0400)]
Need to increase the size of the field too.

4 years ago--debian-installer accepts {true,false} not {yes,no}
Chris Lamb [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 23:57:54 +0000 (19:57 -0400)]
--debian-installer accepts {true,false} not {yes,no}

4 years agoEnsure timezones are stored correctly
Chris Lamb [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 23:55:49 +0000 (19:55 -0400)]
Ensure timezones are stored correctly

The postgres datetime fields are timezone aware so we need to
pass them local times (eg. datetime.datetime.now) or they will be
offset again when you pull them back out again. This doesn't
happen with the Django MySQL backend as the fields have no magic.

Signed-off-by: Chris Lamb <lamby@debian.org>
4 years agoNo need for with_statement now
Chris Lamb [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 23:46:57 +0000 (19:46 -0400)]
No need for with_statement now

4 years agoWrite a real pidfile to the location specified so that stop initscript action works
Chris Lamb [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 23:46:28 +0000 (19:46 -0400)]
Write a real pidfile to the location specified so that stop initscript action works

4 years agoRoles are under settings, not live_studio
Chris Lamb [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 23:16:32 +0000 (19:16 -0400)]
Roles are under settings, not live_studio

4 years agoSpecify 'full' path on the live site due to some funny import issue.
Chris Lamb [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 23:12:02 +0000 (19:12 -0400)]
Specify 'full' path on the live site due to some funny import issue.

4 years agoActually try and build an image..
Chris Lamb [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 21:40:43 +0000 (17:40 -0400)]
Actually try and build an image..