live-manual.git
11 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~a5. upstream/4.0_a5
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 19:15:16 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~a5.

11 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~a3. upstream/4.0_a3
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 19:15:13 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~a3.

11 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~a2. upstream/4.0_a2
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 19:15:11 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~a2.

11 months agoAdding upstream version 4.0~a1. upstream/4.0_a1
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 19:15:08 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 4.0~a1.

11 months agoAdding upstream version 3.0.2. upstream/3.0.2
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 05:31:44 +0000 (07:31 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0.2.

13 months agoAdding upstream version 3.0.1. upstream/3.0.1
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 23:00:39 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0.1.

14 months agoAdding upstream version 3.0.0. upstream/3.0.0
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 17:15:27 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0.0.

14 months agoAdding upstream version 3.0~b3. upstream/3.0_b3
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 23:40:16 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~b3.

15 months agoAdding upstream version 3.0~b2. upstream/3.0_b2
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 19:33:06 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~b2.

15 months agoAdding upstream version 3.0~b1. upstream/3.0_b1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 30 Dec 2012 15:27:17 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~b1.

16 months agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a20. upstream/3.0_a20
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 20:31:44 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a20.

16 months agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a19. upstream/3.0_a19
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 14:33:44 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a19.

18 months agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a18. upstream/3.0_a18
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 07:09:58 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a18.

18 months agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a17. upstream/3.0_a17
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 11:29:10 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a17.

19 months agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a16. upstream/3.0_a16
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 12:30:22 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a16.

20 months agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a15. upstream/3.0_a15
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 20:51:49 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a15.

20 months agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a14. upstream/3.0_a14
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 16:58:50 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a14.

21 months agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a13. upstream/3.0_a13
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 13:09:23 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a13.

22 months agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a12. upstream/3.0_a12
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 10:27:16 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a12.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a11. upstream/3.0_a11
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 07:20:48 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a11.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a10. upstream/3.0_a10
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 22:42:11 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a10.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a9. upstream/3.0_a9
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 09:27:06 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a9.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a8. upstream/3.0_a8
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 12:56:08 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a8.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a7. upstream/3.0_a7
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 17:48:33 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a7.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a6. upstream/3.0_a6
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 12:43:06 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a6.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a5. upstream/3.0_a5
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 09:01:29 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a5.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a4. upstream/3.0_a4
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 13:01:21 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a4.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a3. upstream/3.0_a3
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 May 2011 17:00:49 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a3.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a2. upstream/3.0_a2
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 May 2011 17:00:11 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a2.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 3.0~a1. upstream/3.0_a1
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 09:16:02 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 3.0~a1.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0.2. upstream/2.0.2
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 06:17:51 +0000 (07:17 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 2.0.2.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0.1. upstream/2.0.1
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 18:00:41 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 2.0.1.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0~a12. upstream/2.0_a12
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 11:34:56 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 2.0~a12.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0~a11. upstream/2.0_a11
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 22:31:43 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 2.0~a11.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0~a10. upstream/2.0_a10
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 15:19:18 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 2.0~a10.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0~a9. upstream/2.0_a9
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 21:53:24 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0~a9.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0~a8. upstream/2.0_a8
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 19:01:44 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0~a8.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0~a7. upstream/2.0_a7
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 23:25:06 +0000 (01:25 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0~a7.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0~a6. upstream/2.0_a6
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 21:49:09 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0~a6.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0~a5. upstream/2.0_a5
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 08:58:43 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0~a5.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0~a4. upstream/2.0_a4
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 19:52:35 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0~a4.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0~a3. upstream/2.0_a3
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 13:58:59 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0~a3.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0~a2. upstream/2.0_a2
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 17:58:11 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0~a2.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 2.0~a1. upstream/2.0_a1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 13:32:18 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 2.0~a1.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 20100501. upstream/20100501
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 1 May 2010 02:56:40 +0000 (04:56 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 20100501.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 20100301. upstream/20100301
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 19:31:01 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 20100301.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 20100101. upstream/20100101
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 19:30:24 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 20100101.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 20090801. upstream/20090801
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 19:29:46 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 20090801.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 20090401. upstream/20090401
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 19:25:22 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 20090401.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 20090301. upstream/20090301
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 19:24:54 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 20090301.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 20090201. upstream/20090201
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 19:24:21 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 20090201.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 20090101. upstream/20090101
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 19:19:23 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
Adding upstream version 20090101.