live-manual.git
2 years agoReleasing debian version 3.0~a14-1. debian/3.0_a14-1
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 16:57:03 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
Releasing debian version 3.0~a14-1.

2 years agoAdding manual/po/*/*.mo to Makefile and .gitignore, suggestion to add it to both...
chals [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 22:19:35 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
Adding manual/po/*/*.mo to Makefile and .gitignore, suggestion to add it to both places by Daniel Baumann.

2 years agoReverting German and Romanian translation of 'Debian Live Project' in copyright notic...
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 22:07:58 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
Reverting German and Romanian translation of 'Debian Live Project' in copyright notice, this really should be stay as-is.

2 years agoReplaced "licență" => "license" (and hopefully fixed the output)
Victor Nițu [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 20:16:53 +0000 (23:16 +0300)]
Replaced "licență" => "license" (and hopefully fixed the output)

2 years agoAdding Victor Nitu as translator of the file (ro/live-manual.ssm.po) and adapting...
chals [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 19:48:11 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Adding Victor Nitu as translator of the file (ro/live-manual.ssm.po) and adapting it for the unfuzzy target.

2 years agoTranslated license information to Romanian
Victor Nițu [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 19:20:26 +0000 (22:20 +0300)]
Translated license information to Romanian

2 years agoTranslating user_customization-contents.ssi.po into Catalan.
chals [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 13:34:10 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Translating user_customization-contents.ssi.po into Catalan.

2 years agoUpdating French translation of project_bugs.
chals [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 14:29:57 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
Updating French translation of project_bugs.

2 years agoUpdating Spanish translation of project_bugs.
chals [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 14:02:50 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
Updating Spanish translation of project_bugs.

2 years agoUpdating project_bugs page for wheezy.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 01:51:52 +0000 (03:51 +0200)]
Updating project_bugs page for wheezy.

2 years agoChanging one left $ sign for # before 'tune2fs'.
chals [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 22:47:32 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
Changing one left $ sign for # before 'tune2fs'.

2 years agoUpdating French translation of user_customization-runtime (locale and language).
chals [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 22:36:48 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
Updating French translation of user_customization-runtime (locale and language).

2 years agoUpdating Spanish translation of user_customization-runtime (locale and language).
chals [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 21:08:46 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
Updating Spanish translation of user_customization-runtime (locale and language).

2 years agoPrepending # sign to indicate that commands should be run as root following the conve...
chals [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 13:26:55 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Prepending # sign to indicate that commands should be run as root following the convention of live-manual.

2 years agoChanging old 'Persistence Subtext' title to 'Using more than one persistence store...
chals [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 13:24:14 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
Changing old 'Persistence Subtext' title to 'Using more than one persistence store' thanks to Ben Armstrong.

2 years agoClarifying use of multiple keyboard-variant values, adding an example.
Ben Armstrong [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 09:36:15 +0000 (06:36 -0300)]
Clarifying use of multiple keyboard-variant values, adding an example.

2 years agoTranslating user_customization-packages.ssi.po into Catalan.
chals [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 13:25:13 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
Translating user_customization-packages.ssi.po into Catalan.

2 years agoUpdating location of auto/* example scripts.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 01:37:03 +0000 (03:37 +0200)]
Updating location of auto/* example scripts.

2 years agoCorrecting misformated heading in the German translation of about_manual.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 22:19:53 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
Correcting misformated heading in the German translation of about_manual.

2 years agoUpdating name of the default netboot tarball.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 17:50:58 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
Updating name of the default netboot tarball.

2 years agoUpdating and clarifying locale and keyboard configuration.
Ben Armstrong [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 11:15:57 +0000 (08:15 -0300)]
Updating and clarifying locale and keyboard configuration.

2 years agoTranslating user_customization-overview.ssi.po into Catalan.
chals [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 12:30:16 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
Translating user_customization-overview.ssi.po into Catalan.

2 years agoWorkaround for redundant test after set -e.
chals [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 12:45:41 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Workaround for redundant test after set -e.

2 years agoAdding 'set -e' now that all po files have been checked.
chals [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 11:57:07 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
Adding 'set -e' now that all po files have been checked.

2 years agoFixing newlines globally to reach 100% 'good' po files, after running a po integrity...
chals [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 21:05:28 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
Fixing newlines globally to reach 100% 'good' po files, after running a po integrity check.

2 years agoAdding newline to the Catalan date msgstr that prevented the update-version.sh script...
chals [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 12:15:54 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Adding newline to the Catalan date msgstr that prevented the update-version.sh script from working correctly in that file.

2 years agoUpdating French and Spanish translations of tutorial 3 in user_examples.ssi.po.
chals [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 11:59:19 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Updating French and Spanish translations of tutorial 3 in user_examples.ssi.po.

2 years agoAdding missing 'lb config' step in tutorial 3 (thanks to Antz).
Ben Armstrong [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 02:02:11 +0000 (23:02 -0300)]
Adding missing 'lb config' step in tutorial 3 (thanks to Antz).

2 years agoRevising ca/user_managing_a_configuration.ssi.po and ensuring everything works as...
chals [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 16:09:26 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
Revising ca/user_managing_a_configuration.ssi.po and ensuring everything works as expected.

2 years agoAdding unfuzzy target to automatically fix 'predictable' fuzzy strings after building...
chals [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 15:43:52 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Adding unfuzzy target to automatically fix 'predictable' fuzzy strings after building the manuals from the .po files.

2 years agoAdding dummy info to the comments of several live-manual.ssm.po to unify line numbers...
chals [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 15:37:32 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
Adding dummy info to the comments of several live-manual.ssm.po to unify line numbers purposely.

2 years agoAdding po integrity check and message in test target for occasional use.
chals [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 15:15:25 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
Adding po integrity check and message in test target for occasional use.

2 years agoTranslating user_managing_a_configuration.ssi.po into Catalan.
chals [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 12:35:57 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
Translating user_managing_a_configuration.ssi.po into Catalan.

2 years agoFixing minor formatting error in about_manual.ssi.po, Romanian translation.
chals [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 11:55:45 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
Fixing minor formatting error in about_manual.ssi.po, Romanian translation.

2 years agoTranslating user_overview into Catalan.
chals [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 12:50:30 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Translating user_overview into Catalan.

2 years agoUpdating translations of user_customization-runtime.ssi.
chals [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 21:51:07 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
Updating translations of user_customization-runtime.ssi.

2 years agoAdding Catalan to European date formats in automatic date translation.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 21:27:34 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
Adding Catalan to European date formats in automatic date translation.

2 years agoReadding accidentally removed header in live-manual po file for French.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 21:25:56 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
Readding accidentally removed header in live-manual po file for French.

2 years agoCorrecting my previous broken commit with an accidental cropped live-manual po file...
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 21:23:58 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
Correcting my previous broken commit with an accidental cropped live-manual po file for Italian and Spanish.

2 years agoRenaming persistence-subtext to persistence-label.
chals [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 20:28:02 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
Renaming persistence-subtext to persistence-label.

2 years agoUpdating the passwd hook example to a four digit number.
chals [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 20:14:20 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
Updating the passwd hook example to a four digit number.

2 years agoReleasing debian version 3.0~a13-1. debian/3.0_a13-1
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 13:07:48 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Releasing debian version 3.0~a13-1.

2 years agoSwitching to xz compression in source and binary packages.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 13:05:19 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
Switching to xz compression in source and binary packages.

2 years agoUpdating Translation section in 'ca', 'es' and 'fr'.
chals [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 18:18:40 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
Updating Translation section in 'ca', 'es' and 'fr'.

2 years agoUpdating Translation section, ideas by Daniel Baumann and Ben Armstrong on the mailin...
chals [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 17:16:52 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
Updating Translation section, ideas by Daniel Baumann and Ben Armstrong on the mailing list.

2 years agoTranslating user_basics.ssi.po into Catalan.
chals [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 16:00:45 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Translating user_basics.ssi.po into Catalan.

2 years agoFixing typos in Catalan translation.
chals [Sat, 23 Jun 2012 14:11:57 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Fixing typos in Catalan translation.

2 years agoFixing minor formatting errors in the Catalan translation.
chals [Sat, 23 Jun 2012 13:53:16 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Fixing minor formatting errors in the Catalan translation.

2 years agoUsing the correct unicode symbol for the ela geminada U+0140 and fixing same typo...
chals [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 12:12:19 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
Using the correct unicode symbol for the ela geminada U+0140 and fixing same typo 'fitxers' twice.

2 years agoTranslating user_installation into Catalan.
chals [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 11:38:19 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
Translating user_installation into Catalan.

2 years agoCreating a slicker menu.
chals [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 11:33:23 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
Creating a slicker menu.

2 years agoTranslating live-manual.ssm into Catalan and dealing with fuzzy strings.
chals [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 12:01:07 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Translating live-manual.ssm into Catalan and dealing with fuzzy strings.

2 years agoAdding 'ca' to menu.
chals [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 11:35:55 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
Adding 'ca' to menu.

2 years agoUpdating user_customization-runtime, user_installation and user_overview; italian...
skizzhg [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 18:02:02 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
Updating user_customization-runtime, user_installation and user_overview; italian translation.

2 years agoAdding initial Catalan translation from chals <chals@altorricon.com>.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 16:21:15 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
Adding initial Catalan translation from chals <chals@altorricon.com>.

2 years agoAdding forgotten capital letter.
chals [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 12:44:23 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Adding forgotten capital letter.

2 years agoUpdating the index in 'es' and 'fr' translations and unfuzzying dates in po files.
chals [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 17:03:11 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
Updating the index in 'es' and 'fr' translations and unfuzzying dates in po files.

2 years agoSlight modification of two titles to make the index more symmetric.
chals [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 16:48:19 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
Slight modification of two titles to make the index more symmetric.

2 years agoCapitalizing find_fuzzy function to follow the project's coding style.
chals [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 16:40:55 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
Capitalizing find_fuzzy function to follow the project's coding style.

2 years agoUpdating and unfuzzying date.
chals [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 19:54:25 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
Updating and unfuzzying date.

2 years agoFixing typo 'raiz' in the Spanish translation.
chals [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 17:51:22 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
Fixing typo 'raiz' in the Spanish translation.

2 years agoUsing 'cible' instead of 'objectif' where appropiate in the French translation, thank...
chals [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 17:47:50 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
Using 'cible' instead of 'objectif' where appropiate in the French translation, thanks to pgas.

2 years agoUpdating French and Spanish translations of user_customization-runtime.
chals [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 18:53:17 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
Updating French and Spanish translations of user_customization-runtime.

2 years agoUpdating persistence: first draft, deleting snapshots and changing labels.
chals [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 17:07:48 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
Updating persistence: first draft, deleting snapshots and changing labels.

2 years agoUnfuzzying date strings.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 06:54:58 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
Unfuzzying date strings.

2 years agoUpdating about_manual, project_coding-style, project_procedures, user_customization...
skizzhg [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 06:51:16 +0000 (08:51 +0200)]
Updating about_manual, project_coding-style, project_procedures, user_customization-binary; italian translation.

2 years agoSubstituting binary.log for build.log globally.
chals [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 21:28:06 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
Substituting binary.log for build.log globally.

2 years agoReleasing debian version 3.0~a12-1. debian/3.0_a12-1
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 10:26:05 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
Releasing debian version 3.0~a12-1.

2 years agoFixing fuzzy strings in 'es', 'fr' and 'it' after updating the persistence section.
chals [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 18:51:23 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
Fixing fuzzy strings in 'es', 'fr' and 'it' after updating the persistence section.

2 years agoUpdating 'persistence' section in user_customization-runtime.
chals [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 18:00:31 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
Updating 'persistence' section in user_customization-runtime.

2 years agoUpdating 'es', 'fr' and 'it' translations after renaming binary-hybrid.iso and config...
chals [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 17:17:31 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
Updating 'es', 'fr' and 'it' translations after renaming binary-hybrid.iso and config/binary_debian-installer-includes.

2 years agoRenaming config/binary_debian-installer-includes to config/includes.binary_debian...
chals [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 16:57:02 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
Renaming config/binary_debian-installer-includes to config/includes.binary_debian-installer.

2 years agoRenaming binary-hybrid.iso to binary.hybrid.iso.
chals [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 16:53:46 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
Renaming binary-hybrid.iso to binary.hybrid.iso.

2 years agoSpreading the deletion of the date in the style guide to the other languages.
chals [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 15:06:44 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Spreading the deletion of the date in the style guide to the other languages.

2 years agoDeleting reference to the date in the style guide.
chals [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 14:58:43 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
Deleting reference to the date in the style guide.

2 years agoAdding automatic date translation for all other languages too.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 10:47:03 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
Adding automatic date translation for all other languages too.

2 years agoAutomatically translating date formats when setting them during processing sisu files.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 10:28:33 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
Automatically translating date formats when setting them during processing sisu files.

2 years agoAdding date header back in German translation.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 04:58:59 +0000 (06:58 +0200)]
Adding date header back in German translation.

2 years agoFixing 'fuzzy' strings in index.html.in.po.
chals [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 16:29:18 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
Fixing 'fuzzy' strings in index.html.in.po.

2 years agoCleaning default automatically generated headers in *all* po files.
chals [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 16:15:41 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
Cleaning default automatically generated headers in *all* po files.

2 years agoDeleting @date that causes 'fuzzy'.
chals [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 15:35:11 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
Deleting @date that causes 'fuzzy'.

2 years agoFixing typo mailinglist and a verb in index.html.in.
chals [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 15:31:34 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Fixing typo mailinglist and a verb in index.html.in.

2 years agoA few more random strings on the German translations.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 30 May 2012 06:18:23 +0000 (08:18 +0200)]
A few more random strings on the German translations.

2 years agoUpdating German about_manual translation.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 30 May 2012 06:09:20 +0000 (08:09 +0200)]
Updating German about_manual translation.

2 years agoAdding link to BTS in the translations.
chals [Fri, 25 May 2012 12:41:56 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Adding link to BTS in the translations.

2 years agoAdding link to Bug Tracking System.
chals [Fri, 25 May 2012 12:27:48 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Adding link to Bug Tracking System.

2 years agoFixing 'Not found name_tags: about_manual' message from the build log.
chals [Wed, 2 May 2012 18:06:34 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
Fixing 'Not found name_tags: about_manual' message from the build log.

2 years agoCleaning live-manual.ssm.po where necessary to minimize translation work in the future.
chals [Wed, 2 May 2012 12:02:32 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
Cleaning live-manual.ssm.po where necessary to minimize translation work in the future.

2 years agoCompleting French grammar revision with user_managing_a_configuration.ssi.po and...
chals [Tue, 1 May 2012 15:21:38 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Completing French grammar revision with user_managing_a_configuration.ssi.po and user_overview.ssi.po.

2 years agoRevising grammar in four po files, French translation.
chals [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 12:40:14 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Revising grammar in four po files, French translation.

2 years agoRevising grammar in six po files, only committing French translation.
chals [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 14:36:52 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
Revising grammar in six po files, only committing French translation.

2 years agoRevising grammar in four files only committing the changed files, French translation.
chals [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 13:32:59 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Revising grammar in four files only committing the changed files, French translation.

2 years agoFixing several 'fuzzy' in po files and adding a missing subject in Spanish about_manu...
chals [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 18:40:55 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
Fixing several 'fuzzy' in po files and adding a missing subject in Spanish about_manual.ssi.po.

2 years agoFixing newlines in 'es', 'fr' and 'it' that broke the paragraphs.
chals [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 18:26:51 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
Fixing newlines in 'es', 'fr' and 'it' that broke the paragraphs.

2 years agoFixing typo in project_procedures.ssi.
chals [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 18:22:17 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
Fixing typo in project_procedures.ssi.

2 years agoAdding markup to tftpd-hpa package.
chals [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 18:19:56 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
Adding markup to tftpd-hpa package.

2 years agoStarting grammar revision of French version of live-manual.
chals [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 18:02:35 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
Starting grammar revision of French version of live-manual.

2 years agoUpdating 'fr' and 'es' translations.
chals [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 17:42:50 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
Updating 'fr' and 'es' translations.

2 years agoClarifying that the online version of live-manual is more up-to-date.
chals [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 17:31:25 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
Clarifying that the online version of live-manual is more up-to-date.

2 years agoRunning 'make commit' and updating 'es' and 'fr' translations.
chals [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 12:25:32 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Running 'make commit' and updating 'es' and 'fr' translations.