live-manual.git
21 months agoReleasing debian version 3.0~a13-1. debian/3.0_a13-1
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 13:07:48 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Releasing debian version 3.0~a13-1.

21 months agoSwitching to xz compression in source and binary packages.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 13:05:19 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
Switching to xz compression in source and binary packages.

21 months agoUpdating Translation section in 'ca', 'es' and 'fr'.
chals [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 18:18:40 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
Updating Translation section in 'ca', 'es' and 'fr'.

21 months agoUpdating Translation section, ideas by Daniel Baumann and Ben Armstrong on the mailin...
chals [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 17:16:52 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
Updating Translation section, ideas by Daniel Baumann and Ben Armstrong on the mailing list.

21 months agoTranslating user_basics.ssi.po into Catalan.
chals [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 16:00:45 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Translating user_basics.ssi.po into Catalan.

21 months agoFixing typos in Catalan translation.
chals [Sat, 23 Jun 2012 14:11:57 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Fixing typos in Catalan translation.

21 months agoFixing minor formatting errors in the Catalan translation.
chals [Sat, 23 Jun 2012 13:53:16 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Fixing minor formatting errors in the Catalan translation.

21 months agoUsing the correct unicode symbol for the ela geminada U+0140 and fixing same typo...
chals [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 12:12:19 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
Using the correct unicode symbol for the ela geminada U+0140 and fixing same typo 'fitxers' twice.

21 months agoTranslating user_installation into Catalan.
chals [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 11:38:19 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
Translating user_installation into Catalan.

21 months agoCreating a slicker menu.
chals [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 11:33:23 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
Creating a slicker menu.

22 months agoTranslating live-manual.ssm into Catalan and dealing with fuzzy strings.
chals [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 12:01:07 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Translating live-manual.ssm into Catalan and dealing with fuzzy strings.

22 months agoAdding 'ca' to menu.
chals [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 11:35:55 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
Adding 'ca' to menu.

22 months agoUpdating user_customization-runtime, user_installation and user_overview; italian...
skizzhg [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 18:02:02 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
Updating user_customization-runtime, user_installation and user_overview; italian translation.

22 months agoAdding initial Catalan translation from chals <chals@altorricon.com>.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 16:21:15 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
Adding initial Catalan translation from chals <chals@altorricon.com>.

22 months agoAdding forgotten capital letter.
chals [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 12:44:23 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Adding forgotten capital letter.

22 months agoUpdating the index in 'es' and 'fr' translations and unfuzzying dates in po files.
chals [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 17:03:11 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
Updating the index in 'es' and 'fr' translations and unfuzzying dates in po files.

22 months agoSlight modification of two titles to make the index more symmetric.
chals [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 16:48:19 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
Slight modification of two titles to make the index more symmetric.

22 months agoCapitalizing find_fuzzy function to follow the project's coding style.
chals [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 16:40:55 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
Capitalizing find_fuzzy function to follow the project's coding style.

22 months agoUpdating and unfuzzying date.
chals [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 19:54:25 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
Updating and unfuzzying date.

22 months agoFixing typo 'raiz' in the Spanish translation.
chals [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 17:51:22 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
Fixing typo 'raiz' in the Spanish translation.

22 months agoUsing 'cible' instead of 'objectif' where appropiate in the French translation, thank...
chals [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 17:47:50 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
Using 'cible' instead of 'objectif' where appropiate in the French translation, thanks to pgas.

22 months agoUpdating French and Spanish translations of user_customization-runtime.
chals [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 18:53:17 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
Updating French and Spanish translations of user_customization-runtime.

22 months agoUpdating persistence: first draft, deleting snapshots and changing labels.
chals [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 17:07:48 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
Updating persistence: first draft, deleting snapshots and changing labels.

22 months agoUnfuzzying date strings.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 06:54:58 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
Unfuzzying date strings.

22 months agoUpdating about_manual, project_coding-style, project_procedures, user_customization...
skizzhg [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 06:51:16 +0000 (08:51 +0200)]
Updating about_manual, project_coding-style, project_procedures, user_customization-binary; italian translation.

22 months agoSubstituting binary.log for build.log globally.
chals [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 21:28:06 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
Substituting binary.log for build.log globally.

22 months agoReleasing debian version 3.0~a12-1. debian/3.0_a12-1
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 10:26:05 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
Releasing debian version 3.0~a12-1.

22 months agoFixing fuzzy strings in 'es', 'fr' and 'it' after updating the persistence section.
chals [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 18:51:23 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
Fixing fuzzy strings in 'es', 'fr' and 'it' after updating the persistence section.

22 months agoUpdating 'persistence' section in user_customization-runtime.
chals [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 18:00:31 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
Updating 'persistence' section in user_customization-runtime.

22 months agoUpdating 'es', 'fr' and 'it' translations after renaming binary-hybrid.iso and config...
chals [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 17:17:31 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
Updating 'es', 'fr' and 'it' translations after renaming binary-hybrid.iso and config/binary_debian-installer-includes.

22 months agoRenaming config/binary_debian-installer-includes to config/includes.binary_debian...
chals [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 16:57:02 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
Renaming config/binary_debian-installer-includes to config/includes.binary_debian-installer.

22 months agoRenaming binary-hybrid.iso to binary.hybrid.iso.
chals [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 16:53:46 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
Renaming binary-hybrid.iso to binary.hybrid.iso.

22 months agoSpreading the deletion of the date in the style guide to the other languages.
chals [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 15:06:44 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Spreading the deletion of the date in the style guide to the other languages.

22 months agoDeleting reference to the date in the style guide.
chals [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 14:58:43 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
Deleting reference to the date in the style guide.

22 months agoAdding automatic date translation for all other languages too.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 10:47:03 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
Adding automatic date translation for all other languages too.

22 months agoAutomatically translating date formats when setting them during processing sisu files.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 10:28:33 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
Automatically translating date formats when setting them during processing sisu files.

22 months agoAdding date header back in German translation.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 04:58:59 +0000 (06:58 +0200)]
Adding date header back in German translation.

22 months agoFixing 'fuzzy' strings in index.html.in.po.
chals [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 16:29:18 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
Fixing 'fuzzy' strings in index.html.in.po.

22 months agoCleaning default automatically generated headers in *all* po files.
chals [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 16:15:41 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
Cleaning default automatically generated headers in *all* po files.

22 months agoDeleting @date that causes 'fuzzy'.
chals [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 15:35:11 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
Deleting @date that causes 'fuzzy'.

22 months agoFixing typo mailinglist and a verb in index.html.in.
chals [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 15:31:34 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Fixing typo mailinglist and a verb in index.html.in.

22 months agoA few more random strings on the German translations.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 30 May 2012 06:18:23 +0000 (08:18 +0200)]
A few more random strings on the German translations.

22 months agoUpdating German about_manual translation.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 30 May 2012 06:09:20 +0000 (08:09 +0200)]
Updating German about_manual translation.

22 months agoAdding link to BTS in the translations.
chals [Fri, 25 May 2012 12:41:56 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Adding link to BTS in the translations.

22 months agoAdding link to Bug Tracking System.
chals [Fri, 25 May 2012 12:27:48 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Adding link to Bug Tracking System.

22 months agoFixing 'Not found name_tags: about_manual' message from the build log.
chals [Wed, 2 May 2012 18:06:34 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
Fixing 'Not found name_tags: about_manual' message from the build log.

22 months agoCleaning live-manual.ssm.po where necessary to minimize translation work in the future.
chals [Wed, 2 May 2012 12:02:32 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
Cleaning live-manual.ssm.po where necessary to minimize translation work in the future.

22 months agoCompleting French grammar revision with user_managing_a_configuration.ssi.po and...
chals [Tue, 1 May 2012 15:21:38 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Completing French grammar revision with user_managing_a_configuration.ssi.po and user_overview.ssi.po.

22 months agoRevising grammar in four po files, French translation.
chals [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 12:40:14 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Revising grammar in four po files, French translation.

22 months agoRevising grammar in six po files, only committing French translation.
chals [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 14:36:52 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
Revising grammar in six po files, only committing French translation.

22 months agoRevising grammar in four files only committing the changed files, French translation.
chals [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 13:32:59 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Revising grammar in four files only committing the changed files, French translation.

22 months agoFixing several 'fuzzy' in po files and adding a missing subject in Spanish about_manu...
chals [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 18:40:55 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
Fixing several 'fuzzy' in po files and adding a missing subject in Spanish about_manual.ssi.po.

22 months agoFixing newlines in 'es', 'fr' and 'it' that broke the paragraphs.
chals [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 18:26:51 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
Fixing newlines in 'es', 'fr' and 'it' that broke the paragraphs.

22 months agoFixing typo in project_procedures.ssi.
chals [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 18:22:17 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
Fixing typo in project_procedures.ssi.

22 months agoAdding markup to tftpd-hpa package.
chals [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 18:19:56 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
Adding markup to tftpd-hpa package.

22 months agoStarting grammar revision of French version of live-manual.
chals [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 18:02:35 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
Starting grammar revision of French version of live-manual.

22 months agoUpdating 'fr' and 'es' translations.
chals [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 17:42:50 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
Updating 'fr' and 'es' translations.

22 months agoClarifying that the online version of live-manual is more up-to-date.
chals [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 17:31:25 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
Clarifying that the online version of live-manual is more up-to-date.

22 months agoRunning 'make commit' and updating 'es' and 'fr' translations.
chals [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 12:25:32 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Running 'make commit' and updating 'es' and 'fr' translations.

22 months agoChanging 'full, useful sentences' for 'complete, meaningful sentences'.
chals [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 12:11:11 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Changing 'full, useful sentences' for 'complete, meaningful sentences'.

22 months agoUpdating markup of vmrs in the translations.
chals [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 20:52:45 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
Updating markup of vmrs in the translations.

22 months agoChanging markup of vrms.
chals [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 20:43:45 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
Changing markup of vrms.

22 months agoUpdating 'es' and 'fr' translations and fixing one fuzzy string in 'pt_BR' and one...
chals [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 20:35:25 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
Updating 'es' and 'fr' translations and fixing one fuzzy string in 'pt_BR' and one in 'ro'.

22 months agoRemoving git add and commit that belonged to now removed 'make commit' step.
Ben Armstrong [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 17:39:10 +0000 (14:39 -0300)]
Removing git add and commit that belonged to now removed 'make commit' step.

22 months agoUpdating workflow to omit 'make commit' unless translating.
Ben Armstrong [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 17:22:58 +0000 (14:22 -0300)]
Updating workflow to omit 'make commit' unless translating.

22 months agoUpdating markup of packages in the translations.
chals [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 15:29:18 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
Updating markup of packages in the translations.

22 months agoFixing markup of debian packages using italics.
chals [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 14:11:11 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Fixing markup of debian packages using italics.

22 months agoChanging the 'Terms' section and updating 'es' and 'fr' translations.
chals [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 10:58:35 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Changing the 'Terms' section and updating 'es' and 'fr' translations.

22 months agoRemoving capital letters in codenames globally and editing sisu metadata in live...
chals [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 10:31:33 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
Removing capital letters in codenames globally and editing sisu metadata in live-manual.ssm.

22 months agoRemoving 'manual/*/build/' from .gitignore.
chals [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 09:55:12 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Removing 'manual/*/build/' from .gitignore.

22 months agoUpdating French translation, mainly vocabulary.
chals [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 15:03:15 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
Updating French translation, mainly vocabulary.

22 months agoUpdating markup in 'es' and 'fr'.
chals [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 13:31:27 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
Updating markup in 'es' and 'fr'.

22 months agoUpdating markup in 'ro', 'pt_BR' and 'it'.
chals [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 11:01:10 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
Updating markup in 'ro', 'pt_BR' and 'it'.

22 months agoUsing unified markup style for names of packages and commands.
chals [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 10:17:22 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
Using unified markup style for names of packages and commands.

22 months agoConsistently using ext4 in all examples, not a mix of ext2 and ext3.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 09:20:50 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
Consistently using ext4 in all examples, not a mix of ext2 and ext3.

22 months agoUpdating 'es' and 'fr' translations of project_coding-style.
chals [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 20:35:37 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
Updating 'es' and 'fr' translations of project_coding-style.

22 months agoAdding note about 'set -e ' in project coding style.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 20:17:21 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
Adding note about 'set -e ' in project coding style.

22 months agoAdding note about capitalized function names in project coding style.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 20:16:09 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
Adding note about capitalized function names in project coding style.

22 months agoChanging grep to avoid errors after set -e.
chals [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 17:31:51 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
Changing grep to avoid errors after set -e.

22 months agoUpdating French translation of project_procedures.
chals [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 17:04:15 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
Updating French translation of project_procedures.

22 months agoUpdating Spanish translation of project_procedures.
chals [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 16:49:02 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
Updating Spanish translation of project_procedures.

22 months agoAdding note about the 'last point release of a debian release' to project procedures.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 08:39:24 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
Adding note about the 'last point release of a debian release' to project procedures.

22 months agoFixing typo in makefile.
chals [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 20:14:38 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
Fixing typo in makefile.

22 months agoRemoving useless files in rules.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 18:42:44 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
Removing useless files in rules.

2 years agoSimplying, again, Makefiles install target.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 18:41:36 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
Simplying, again, Makefiles install target.

2 years agoAdding copyright header to Makefile.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 18:41:11 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
Adding copyright header to Makefile.

2 years agoRemoving libc-bin from build-depends, it's an essential package.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 18:35:53 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
Removing libc-bin from build-depends, it's an essential package.

2 years agoCorrecting indenting in fix-sisu-html.rb.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 18:43:27 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
Correcting indenting in fix-sisu-html.rb.

2 years agoCorrecting some shell errors in find-fuzzy.sh.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 18:42:26 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
Correcting some shell errors in find-fuzzy.sh.

2 years agoAdding partial and inital German translation of 'about manual'.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 18:30:07 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
Adding partial and inital German translation of 'about manual'.

2 years agoUpdating about_manual and about_project, italian translation.
skizzhg [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 18:30:37 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
Updating about_manual and about_project, italian translation.

2 years agoCorrecting a few things in 'about project'.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 17:41:01 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
Correcting a few things in 'about project'.

2 years agoProofreading and translating missing context (thanks to chals).
skizzhg [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 17:45:27 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
Proofreading and translating missing context (thanks to chals).

2 years agoSplitting 'for the impatient' in 'about manual' into multiple paragraphs for better...
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 17:29:47 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
Splitting 'for the impatient' in 'about manual' into multiple paragraphs for better readability.

2 years agoUsing correct spelling of codenames in 'about manual'.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 17:00:06 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
Using correct spelling of codenames in 'about manual'.

2 years agoSplitting initial paragraph into two in 'about manual' for better readability.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 16:49:40 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
Splitting initial paragraph into two in 'about manual' for better readability.

2 years agoRemoving some whitespace cruft from Makefile.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 16:40:05 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
Removing some whitespace cruft from Makefile.

2 years agoRemoving local todo file, it's moved to live.debian.net where all todos are.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 16:38:59 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
Removing local todo file, it's moved to live.debian.net where all todos are.

2 years agoAdding locales to build-depends.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 07:27:21 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
Adding locales to build-depends.

2 years agoCorrecting spelling typo in rules for localedef call.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 07:27:10 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
Correcting spelling typo in rules for localedef call.