live-manual.git
2 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha12. pristine-tar
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 06:25:46 +0000 (08:25 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha12.

3 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha11.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 20:10:08 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha11.

6 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha10.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 19:06:12 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha10.

7 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha9.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 18:28:37 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha9.

8 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha8.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 10:31:44 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha8.

9 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha7.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 07:31:27 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~alpha7.

10 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a6.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 08:44:17 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a6.

14 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a5.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 19:15:19 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a5.

14 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a3.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 19:15:16 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a3.

14 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a2.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 19:15:13 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a2.

14 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 4.0~a1.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 May 2013 19:15:11 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 4.0~a1.

14 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0.2.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 05:31:50 +0000 (07:31 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0.2.

16 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0.1.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 23:00:44 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0.1.

17 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0.0.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 17:15:32 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0.0.

17 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~b3.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 23:40:22 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~b3.

18 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~b2.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 19:33:20 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~b2.

18 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~b1.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 30 Dec 2012 15:27:29 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~b1.

19 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a20.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 20:32:16 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a20.

19 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a19.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 14:34:35 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a19.

21 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a18.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 07:10:11 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a18.

21 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a17.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 11:29:25 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a17.

21 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a16.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 12:31:03 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a16.

21 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a15.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 20:51:54 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a15.

23 months agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a14.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 16:58:56 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a14.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a13.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 13:09:29 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a13.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a12.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 10:27:22 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a12.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a11.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 07:21:00 +0000 (09:21 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a11.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a10.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 22:42:16 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a10.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a9.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 09:27:32 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a9.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a8.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 12:56:43 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a8.

2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a7.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 17:48:38 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a7.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a6.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 12:43:11 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a6.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a5.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 09:01:36 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a5.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a4.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 13:01:26 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a4.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a3.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 May 2011 17:00:56 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a3.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a2.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 May 2011 17:00:19 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a2.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 3.0~a1.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 09:16:10 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 3.0~a1.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 2.0.2.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 06:18:00 +0000 (07:18 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 2.0.2.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 2.0.1.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 18:00:46 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 2.0.1.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 2.0~a12.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 11:35:02 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 2.0~a12.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 2.0~a11.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 22:31:48 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 2.0~a11.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 2.0~a10.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 15:19:23 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
Adding pristine-tar version 2.0~a10.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 2.0~a9.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 21:53:30 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 2.0~a9.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 2.0~a8.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 19:01:49 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 2.0~a8.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 2.0~a7.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 23:25:10 +0000 (01:25 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 2.0~a7.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 2.0~a6.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 21:49:14 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 2.0~a6.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 2.0~a5.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 08:58:48 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 2.0~a5.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 2.0~a4.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 19:52:40 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 2.0~a4.

4 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 2.0~a3.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 13:59:05 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 2.0~a3.

4 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 2.0~a2.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 17:58:16 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 2.0~a2.

4 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 2.0~a1.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 13:36:43 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 2.0~a1.

4 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 20100501.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 1 May 2010 02:56:52 +0000 (04:56 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 20100501.

4 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 20100301.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 19:31:09 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 20100301.

4 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 20100101.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 19:30:34 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 20100101.

4 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 20090801.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 19:29:54 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 20090801.

4 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 20090401.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 19:25:28 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 20090401.

4 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 20090301.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 19:25:01 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 20090301.

4 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 20090201.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 19:24:28 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 20090201.

4 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 20090101.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 19:19:33 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
Adding pristine-tar version 20090101.