live-manual.git
2 weeks agoUnfuzzy Japanese manual. debian-next
victory [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 04:19:44 +0000 (13:19 +0900)]
Unfuzzy Japanese manual.

2 weeks agoUpdating French translation.
Carlos Zuferri [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 16:34:21 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
Updating French translation.

2 weeks agoImproving punctuation in one sentence in the Spanish translation of user_customizatio...
Carlos Zuferri [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 16:07:20 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
Improving punctuation in one sentence in the Spanish translation of user_customization-packages.

2 weeks agoUpdating Catalan translation.
Carlos Zuferri [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 16:05:22 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
Updating Catalan translation.

2 weeks agoUpdating Spanish translation.
Carlos Zuferri [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 15:49:50 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
Updating Spanish translation.

2 weeks agoUpdating translation files from the English texts, the examples and user_customizatio...
Carlos Zuferri [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 15:17:03 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
Updating translation files from the English texts, the examples and user_customization-packages.

2 weeks agoUpdating dates in live-manual files.
Carlos Zuferri [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 15:15:42 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
Updating dates in live-manual files.

2 weeks agoRevising the examples in respect to the selection of 486 kernel flavours, since they...
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 18:59:57 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
Revising the examples in respect to the selection of 486 kernel flavours, since they are defaults.

2 weeks agoUpdating the kernel flavours chapter for jessie.
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 18:33:08 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
Updating the kernel flavours chapter for jessie.

3 weeks agoDeleting redundant nickname from .po headers, Spanish translation.
Carlos Zuferri [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 18:54:00 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
Deleting redundant nickname from .po headers, Spanish translation.

3 weeks agoRemoving fuzzy strings from updated translations of user_overview.
Carlos Zuferri [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 18:42:43 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
Removing fuzzy strings from updated translations of user_overview.

3 weeks agoUpdating user-overview.ssi* files from the English text.
Carlos Zuferri [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 18:30:55 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
Updating user-overview.ssi* files from the English text.

3 weeks agoUpdating 'lb config' output example to 2015.
Carlos Zuferri [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 18:28:55 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
Updating 'lb config' output example to 2015.

3 weeks agoUpdating dates to 2015 globally.
Carlos Zuferri [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 18:20:41 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
Updating dates to 2015 globally.

6 weeks agoReleasing debian version 4.0.2-1. debian debian/4.0.2-1
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 09:15:04 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
Releasing debian version 4.0.2-1.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
7 weeks agoRemoving 'version of Python' string from current translations.
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 20:57:00 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
Removing 'version of Python' string from current translations.

7 weeks agoUpdating dates in live-manual.
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 20:55:42 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
Updating dates in live-manual.

7 weeks agoRemoving request for version of Python from project_bugs for the time being.
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 20:53:01 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
Removing request for version of Python from project_bugs for the time being.

8 weeks agoUnfuzzy Japanese po file.
victory [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 21:13:36 +0000 (06:13 +0900)]
Unfuzzy Japanese po file.

8 weeks agoUpdating the translation of one string in the translations of about_manual.ssi* and...
Carlos Zuferri [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 20:39:05 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
Updating the translation of one string in the translations of about_manual.ssi* and live-manual.ssm*.

8 weeks agoUpdating about_manual.ssi* and live-manual.ssm* files for the translations.
Carlos Zuferri [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 20:23:48 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
Updating about_manual.ssi* and live-manual.ssm* files for the translations.

8 weeks agoModifying about_manual.ssi when referring to debian 8.0.
Carlos Zuferri [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 20:14:46 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
Modifying about_manual.ssi when referring to debian 8.0.

8 weeks agoSubstituting older codenames for new ones in live-manual.ssm.
Carlos Zuferri [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 20:09:52 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
Substituting older codenames for new ones in live-manual.ssm.

8 weeks agoFix date and unfuzzy Japanese manual.
victory [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 14:09:35 +0000 (23:09 +0900)]
Fix date and unfuzzy Japanese manual.

8 weeks agoUnfuzzy Japanese manual.
victory [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 13:59:22 +0000 (22:59 +0900)]
Unfuzzy Japanese manual.

8 weeks agoUpdating translations of live-manual.ssm*.
Carlos Zuferri [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 13:16:41 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
Updating translations of live-manual.ssm*.

8 weeks agoUpdating translation files of live-manual.ssm.
Carlos Zuferri [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 13:04:58 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
Updating translation files of live-manual.ssm.

8 weeks agoUpdating remaining codenames for jessie's release.
Carlos Zuferri [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 13:01:45 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
Updating remaining codenames for jessie's release.

2 months agoUpdating Spanish translation.
Carlos Zuferri [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 13:18:09 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
Updating Spanish translation.

2 months agoUpdating Catalan translation.
Carlos Zuferri [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 13:12:58 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
Updating Catalan translation.

2 months agoUpdating French translation.
Carlos Zuferri [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 13:06:16 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
Updating French translation.

2 months agoUpdating translation files from the English texts.
Carlos Zuferri [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:56:17 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
Updating translation files from the English texts.

2 months agoUpdating dates in live-manual.
Carlos Zuferri [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:54:03 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
Updating dates in live-manual.

2 months agoSync Japanese manual.
victory [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 23:10:19 +0000 (08:10 +0900)]
Sync Japanese manual.

2 months agoDropping references to 'rescue' images, using 'standard' instead where appropriate.
Carlos Zuferri [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 20:16:57 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
Dropping references to 'rescue' images, using 'standard' instead where appropriate.

2 months agoUpdating French translation.
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 20:27:51 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
Updating French translation.

2 months agoUpdating Catalan translation.
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 20:22:50 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Updating Catalan translation.

2 months agoUpdating Spanish translation.
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 20:16:47 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
Updating Spanish translation.

2 months agoUpdating translation files from English texts.
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 20:05:28 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
Updating translation files from English texts.

2 months agoUpdating dates in live-manual.
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 20:03:50 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
Updating dates in live-manual.

2 months agoSync Japanese translation.
victory [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 21:16:36 +0000 (06:16 +0900)]
Sync Japanese translation.

2 months agoDropping leftover reference to removed --mirror-chroot-backports.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 19:32:06 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
Dropping leftover reference to removed --mirror-chroot-backports.

2 months agoSync Japanese manual.
victory [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 20:52:01 +0000 (05:52 +0900)]
Sync Japanese manual.

2 months agoUpdating from wheezy to jessie in project_procedures.ssi.
Carlos Zuferri [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 19:44:19 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
Updating from wheezy to jessie in project_procedures.ssi.

2 months agoUpdating output of default lb config command.
Carlos Zuferri [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 19:37:33 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
Updating output of default lb config command.

2 months agoCorrecting url to the online image builder.
Carlos Zuferri [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 19:20:26 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
Correcting url to the online image builder.

2 months agoUpdating live-build version number to 4.0 in user_installation.ssi.
Carlos Zuferri [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 19:18:44 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
Updating live-build version number to 4.0 in user_installation.ssi.

2 months agoUpdating several *.po files of Polish translation.
AreYouLoco? [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 20:25:47 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
Updating several *.po files of Polish translation.

3 months agoReleasing debian version 4.0.1-1. debian-old-4.0 debian/4.0.1-1
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 13:08:32 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
Releasing debian version 4.0.1-1.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
3 months agoDropping way-to-incomplete Brazilian Portuguese translation.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 13:07:37 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Dropping way-to-incomplete Brazilian Portuguese translation.

3 months agoDropping way-to-incomplete Romanian translation.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 13:01:57 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Dropping way-to-incomplete Romanian translation.

3 months agoSync and unfuzzy Japanese manual.
victory [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 23:40:51 +0000 (08:40 +0900)]
Sync and unfuzzy Japanese manual.

3 months agoFixing a typo in the Catalan translation.
Carlos Zuferri [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 19:18:08 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
Fixing a typo in the Catalan translation.

3 months agoUpdating French translation of several files.
Carlos Zuferri [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 19:16:20 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
Updating French translation of several files.

3 months agoUpdating Catalan translation of several files.
Carlos Zuferri [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 19:08:43 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
Updating Catalan translation of several files.

3 months agoUpdating Spanish translation of several files.
Carlos Zuferri [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 19:02:13 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
Updating Spanish translation of several files.

3 months agoUpdating translation files from the original English texts.
Carlos Zuferri [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 18:52:26 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
Updating translation files from the original English texts.

3 months agoUpdating dates in live-manual files.
Carlos Zuferri [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 18:51:57 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
Updating dates in live-manual files.

3 months agoAdding note on the naming convention of the images according to the architecture...
Carlos Zuferri [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 18:46:23 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
Adding note on the naming convention of the images according to the architecture of the build system.

3 months agoFixing typo 'end-user'.
Carlos Zuferri [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 18:29:27 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
Fixing typo 'end-user'.

4 months agoSync and unfuzzy Japanese manual.
victory [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 02:44:32 +0000 (11:44 +0900)]
Sync and unfuzzy Japanese manual.

4 months agoFixing number agreement.
Carlos Zuferri [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 19:11:18 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
Fixing number agreement.

4 months agoRemoving python3 from requirements for the time being.
Carlos Zuferri [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 19:10:14 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
Removing python3 from requirements for the time being.

4 months agoDropping incomplete German translation.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 19:09:11 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
Dropping incomplete German translation.

4 months agoRemoving call to fix-sisu-html.rb script from Makefile.
Carlos Zuferri [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 12:41:47 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Removing call to fix-sisu-html.rb script from Makefile.

4 months agoUpdating to standards version 3.9.6.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 21:10:20 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
Updating to standards version 3.9.6.

4 months agoLinking to 'manual' instead of to an specific version of it.
Carlos Zuferri [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 20:15:00 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
Linking to 'manual' instead of to an specific version of it.

4 months agoConfiguration (sisu_document_make), html, add link back to "home" pages.
Ralph Amissah [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 01:21:10 +0000 (21:21 -0400)]
Configuration (sisu_document_make), html, add link back to "home" pages.

4 months agoConfiguration (sisurc.yml), html, suppress creation of link to "sisu manifest".
Ralph Amissah [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 01:18:47 +0000 (21:18 -0400)]
Configuration (sisurc.yml), html, suppress creation of link to "sisu manifest".

4 months agoConfiguration (sisurc.yml) correct database name, and minor clean-up.
Ralph Amissah [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 16:35:52 +0000 (12:35 -0400)]
Configuration (sisurc.yml) correct database name, and minor clean-up.

4 months agoAdd search submission form to Manual summary page.
Ralph Amissah [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 15:48:20 +0000 (11:48 -0400)]
Add search submission form to Manual summary page.

4 months ago[manual] Unfuzzy Japanese translation.
victory [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 11:44:42 +0000 (20:44 +0900)]
[manual] Unfuzzy Japanese translation.

4 months agoUpdating French translation.
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 10:25:16 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
Updating French translation.

4 months agoUpdating Catalan translation.
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 10:23:30 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
Updating Catalan translation.

4 months agoUpdating Spanish translation.
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 10:20:39 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
Updating Spanish translation.

4 months agoUpdating translation files of user_basics from the English file.
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 10:16:41 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
Updating translation files of user_basics from the English file.

4 months agoUpdating dates in live-manual.
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 10:16:04 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
Updating dates in live-manual.

4 months agoDropping hyphenated form in 'pre-built' for consistency with the rest of the manual.
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 10:12:36 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
Dropping hyphenated form in 'pre-built' for consistency with the rest of the manual.

4 months agoAdding 'info' target so that processes are not run in a subshell while building the...
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 09:22:20 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
Adding 'info' target so that processes are not run in a subshell while building the manual.

4 months agoMaking fix-sisu-html.rb responsible for workfile cleanup.
Ben Armstrong [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 10:41:08 +0000 (07:41 -0300)]
Making fix-sisu-html.rb responsible for workfile cleanup.

4 months agoImproving DEBUG>=1 by reducing spurious diffs caused by Nokogiri parsing.
Ben Armstrong [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 10:15:03 +0000 (07:15 -0300)]
Improving DEBUG>=1 by reducing spurious diffs caused by Nokogiri parsing.

4 months ago[manual:ja] Translate user_customization-runtime and user_overview.
victory [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 18:28:54 +0000 (03:28 +0900)]
[manual:ja] Translate user_customization-runtime and user_overview.

4 months agoChange scheme for translations.
victory [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 20:11:14 +0000 (05:11 +0900)]
Change scheme for translations.

4 months ago[manual] Change scheme for {www|lists}.debian.org to https.
victory [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 18:45:33 +0000 (03:45 +0900)]
[manual] Change scheme for {www|lists}.debian.org to https.

4 months ago[manual:ja] Translate user_installation, unfuzzy user_basics.
victory [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 18:17:42 +0000 (03:17 +0900)]
[manual:ja] Translate user_installation, unfuzzy user_basics.

4 months agoUpdating Spanish translation.
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 12:04:12 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
Updating Spanish translation.

4 months agoUpdating Catalan translation.
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 12:01:50 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Updating Catalan translation.

4 months agoUpdating French translation.
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 11:56:54 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
Updating French translation.

4 months agoUpdating several translation files from the English texts.
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 11:42:38 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
Updating several translation files from the English texts.

4 months ago[manual:ja] Update index page and user_customization-runtime.
victory [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 11:39:23 +0000 (20:39 +0900)]
[manual:ja] Update index page and user_customization-runtime.

4 months agoRevising the description of the 'lb config' command in user_overview..
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 11:04:29 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
Revising the description of the 'lb config' command in user_overview..

4 months agoFixing broken link in user_overview.
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 10:56:21 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
Fixing broken link in user_overview.

4 months agoRemoving plural form in the word 'command' in user_basics.
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 10:51:25 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
Removing plural form in the word 'command' in user_basics.

4 months agoFixing verb agreement in respect to grammatical number in the Catalan, Spanish and...
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 10:43:07 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
Fixing verb agreement in respect to grammatical number in the Catalan, Spanish and French translations.

4 months agoUpdating index.html files from the original English sources.
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 10:40:07 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
Updating index.html files from the original English sources.

4 months agoUpdating live-manual dates.
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 10:37:33 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
Updating live-manual dates.

4 months agoAdding entry for full text search form in toplevel index page.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 22:07:39 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
Adding entry for full text search form in toplevel index page.

4 months agoUpdating sisurc for search form.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 22:03:30 +0000 (00:03 +0200)]
Updating sisurc for search form.

4 months ago[manual:ja] Translated user_customization-packages.
victory [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 09:16:22 +0000 (18:16 +0900)]
[manual:ja] Translated user_customization-packages.

5 months agoUnfuzzy translations.
victory [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:23:11 +0000 (09:23 +0900)]
Unfuzzy translations.