live-manual.git
3 months agoReleasing debian version 5.0~a1-1. debian debian/5.0_a1-1
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 05:36:14 +0000 (07:36 +0200)]
Releasing debian version 5.0~a1-1.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
3 months agoUpdating list of live packages for stretch.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 05:33:33 +0000 (07:33 +0200)]
Updating list of live packages for stretch.

3 months agoReleasing debian version 4.0.3-1. debian-old-4.0 debian/4.0.3-1
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 05:34:36 +0000 (07:34 +0200)]
Releasing debian version 4.0.3-1.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
3 months agoUnfuzzy Japanese manual.
victory [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 19:41:48 +0000 (04:41 +0900)]
Unfuzzy Japanese manual.

3 months agoUnfuzzying dates in translations.
Carlos Zuferri [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 17:39:22 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
Unfuzzying dates in translations.

3 months agoUpdating the translation of user_customization-runtime files.
Carlos Zuferri [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 17:27:11 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
Updating the translation of user_customization-runtime files.

3 months agoUpdating user_customization-runtime files from the original one.
Carlos Zuferri [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 17:22:50 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
Updating user_customization-runtime files from the original one.

3 months agoUpdating dates in live-manual files.
Carlos Zuferri [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 17:21:52 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
Updating dates in live-manual files.

3 months agoIncluding the encrypted persistence chapter as a subtitle of the persistence one.
Carlos Zuferri [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 17:16:57 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
Including the encrypted persistence chapter as a subtitle of the persistence one.

5 months agoFixing typo in live-systems.org url.
Carlos Zuferri [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 20:51:42 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
Fixing typo in live-systems.org url.

5 months agoUnfuzzy Japanese manual.
victory [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 23:49:30 +0000 (08:49 +0900)]
Unfuzzy Japanese manual.

5 months agoUsing commas for commenting fuzzy strings in user_customization-packages.ssi.po,...
Carlos Zuferri [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 18:03:08 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
Using commas for commenting fuzzy strings in user_customization-packages.ssi.po, Japanese translation.

5 months agoUpdating French translation.
Carlos Zuferri [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 17:51:13 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
Updating French translation.

5 months agoUpdating Spanish translation.
Carlos Zuferri [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 17:46:37 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
Updating Spanish translation.

5 months agoUpdating Catalan translation.
Carlos Zuferri [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 17:40:48 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
Updating Catalan translation.

5 months agoUpdating several translation files from the English texts.
Carlos Zuferri [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 17:31:24 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
Updating several translation files from the English texts.

5 months agoUpdating to 586 kernel flavour.
Carlos Zuferri [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 17:24:06 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
Updating to 586 kernel flavour.

5 months agoUpdating several image sizes in the examples.
Carlos Zuferri [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 17:14:20 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
Updating several image sizes in the examples.

5 months agoDropping incomplete Polish translation.
Carlos Zuferri [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 17:07:29 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
Dropping incomplete Polish translation.

5 months agoDropping incomplete Italian translation.
Carlos Zuferri [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 17:04:24 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
Dropping incomplete Italian translation.

5 months agoUpdating dates in live-manual files.
Carlos Zuferri [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 17:03:23 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
Updating dates in live-manual files.

6 months agoUpdating translations of the examples.
Carlos Zuferri [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 13:18:51 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
Updating translations of the examples.

6 months agoUpdating dates in live-manual files.
Carlos Zuferri [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 13:18:13 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
Updating dates in live-manual files.

6 months agoRemoving reduntant 'lb config' command from tutorial 2.
Carlos Zuferri [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 13:11:44 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
Removing reduntant 'lb config' command from tutorial 2.

6 months agoUnfuzzy Japanese manual.
victory [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 04:19:44 +0000 (13:19 +0900)]
Unfuzzy Japanese manual.

6 months agoUpdating French translation.
Carlos Zuferri [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 16:34:21 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
Updating French translation.

6 months agoImproving punctuation in one sentence in the Spanish translation of user_customizatio...
Carlos Zuferri [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 16:07:20 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
Improving punctuation in one sentence in the Spanish translation of user_customization-packages.

6 months agoUpdating Catalan translation.
Carlos Zuferri [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 16:05:22 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
Updating Catalan translation.

6 months agoUpdating Spanish translation.
Carlos Zuferri [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 15:49:50 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
Updating Spanish translation.

6 months agoUpdating translation files from the English texts, the examples and user_customizatio...
Carlos Zuferri [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 15:17:03 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
Updating translation files from the English texts, the examples and user_customization-packages.

6 months agoUpdating dates in live-manual files.
Carlos Zuferri [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 15:15:42 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
Updating dates in live-manual files.

6 months agoRevising the examples in respect to the selection of 486 kernel flavours, since they...
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 18:59:57 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
Revising the examples in respect to the selection of 486 kernel flavours, since they are defaults.

6 months agoUpdating the kernel flavours chapter for jessie.
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 18:33:08 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
Updating the kernel flavours chapter for jessie.

6 months agoDeleting redundant nickname from .po headers, Spanish translation.
Carlos Zuferri [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 18:54:00 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
Deleting redundant nickname from .po headers, Spanish translation.

6 months agoRemoving fuzzy strings from updated translations of user_overview.
Carlos Zuferri [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 18:42:43 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
Removing fuzzy strings from updated translations of user_overview.

6 months agoUpdating user-overview.ssi* files from the English text.
Carlos Zuferri [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 18:30:55 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
Updating user-overview.ssi* files from the English text.

6 months agoUpdating 'lb config' output example to 2015.
Carlos Zuferri [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 18:28:55 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
Updating 'lb config' output example to 2015.

6 months agoUpdating dates to 2015 globally.
Carlos Zuferri [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 18:20:41 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
Updating dates to 2015 globally.

7 months agoReleasing debian version 4.0.2-1. debian/4.0.2-1
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 09:15:04 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
Releasing debian version 4.0.2-1.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
7 months agoRemoving 'version of Python' string from current translations.
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 20:57:00 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
Removing 'version of Python' string from current translations.

7 months agoUpdating dates in live-manual.
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 20:55:42 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
Updating dates in live-manual.

7 months agoRemoving request for version of Python from project_bugs for the time being.
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 20:53:01 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
Removing request for version of Python from project_bugs for the time being.

7 months agoUnfuzzy Japanese po file.
victory [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 21:13:36 +0000 (06:13 +0900)]
Unfuzzy Japanese po file.

7 months agoUpdating the translation of one string in the translations of about_manual.ssi* and...
Carlos Zuferri [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 20:39:05 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
Updating the translation of one string in the translations of about_manual.ssi* and live-manual.ssm*.

7 months agoUpdating about_manual.ssi* and live-manual.ssm* files for the translations.
Carlos Zuferri [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 20:23:48 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
Updating about_manual.ssi* and live-manual.ssm* files for the translations.

7 months agoModifying about_manual.ssi when referring to debian 8.0.
Carlos Zuferri [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 20:14:46 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
Modifying about_manual.ssi when referring to debian 8.0.

7 months agoSubstituting older codenames for new ones in live-manual.ssm.
Carlos Zuferri [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 20:09:52 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
Substituting older codenames for new ones in live-manual.ssm.

7 months agoFix date and unfuzzy Japanese manual.
victory [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 14:09:35 +0000 (23:09 +0900)]
Fix date and unfuzzy Japanese manual.

7 months agoUnfuzzy Japanese manual.
victory [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 13:59:22 +0000 (22:59 +0900)]
Unfuzzy Japanese manual.

7 months agoUpdating translations of live-manual.ssm*.
Carlos Zuferri [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 13:16:41 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
Updating translations of live-manual.ssm*.

7 months agoUpdating translation files of live-manual.ssm.
Carlos Zuferri [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 13:04:58 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
Updating translation files of live-manual.ssm.

7 months agoUpdating remaining codenames for jessie's release.
Carlos Zuferri [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 13:01:45 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
Updating remaining codenames for jessie's release.

8 months agoUpdating Spanish translation.
Carlos Zuferri [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 13:18:09 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
Updating Spanish translation.

8 months agoUpdating Catalan translation.
Carlos Zuferri [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 13:12:58 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
Updating Catalan translation.

8 months agoUpdating French translation.
Carlos Zuferri [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 13:06:16 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
Updating French translation.

8 months agoUpdating translation files from the English texts.
Carlos Zuferri [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:56:17 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
Updating translation files from the English texts.

8 months agoUpdating dates in live-manual.
Carlos Zuferri [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:54:03 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
Updating dates in live-manual.

8 months agoSync Japanese manual.
victory [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 23:10:19 +0000 (08:10 +0900)]
Sync Japanese manual.

8 months agoDropping references to 'rescue' images, using 'standard' instead where appropriate.
Carlos Zuferri [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 20:16:57 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
Dropping references to 'rescue' images, using 'standard' instead where appropriate.

8 months agoUpdating French translation.
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 20:27:51 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
Updating French translation.

8 months agoUpdating Catalan translation.
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 20:22:50 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Updating Catalan translation.

8 months agoUpdating Spanish translation.
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 20:16:47 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
Updating Spanish translation.

8 months agoUpdating translation files from English texts.
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 20:05:28 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
Updating translation files from English texts.

8 months agoUpdating dates in live-manual.
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 20:03:50 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
Updating dates in live-manual.

8 months agoSync Japanese translation.
victory [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 21:16:36 +0000 (06:16 +0900)]
Sync Japanese translation.

8 months agoDropping leftover reference to removed --mirror-chroot-backports.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 19:32:06 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
Dropping leftover reference to removed --mirror-chroot-backports.

8 months agoSync Japanese manual.
victory [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 20:52:01 +0000 (05:52 +0900)]
Sync Japanese manual.

8 months agoUpdating from wheezy to jessie in project_procedures.ssi.
Carlos Zuferri [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 19:44:19 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
Updating from wheezy to jessie in project_procedures.ssi.

8 months agoUpdating output of default lb config command.
Carlos Zuferri [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 19:37:33 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
Updating output of default lb config command.

8 months agoCorrecting url to the online image builder.
Carlos Zuferri [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 19:20:26 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
Correcting url to the online image builder.

8 months agoUpdating live-build version number to 4.0 in user_installation.ssi.
Carlos Zuferri [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 19:18:44 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
Updating live-build version number to 4.0 in user_installation.ssi.

8 months agoUpdating several *.po files of Polish translation.
AreYouLoco? [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 20:25:47 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
Updating several *.po files of Polish translation.

9 months agoReleasing debian version 4.0.1-1. debian/4.0.1-1
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 13:08:32 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
Releasing debian version 4.0.1-1.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
9 months agoDropping way-to-incomplete Brazilian Portuguese translation.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 13:07:37 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Dropping way-to-incomplete Brazilian Portuguese translation.

9 months agoDropping way-to-incomplete Romanian translation.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 13:01:57 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Dropping way-to-incomplete Romanian translation.

9 months agoSync and unfuzzy Japanese manual.
victory [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 23:40:51 +0000 (08:40 +0900)]
Sync and unfuzzy Japanese manual.

9 months agoFixing a typo in the Catalan translation.
Carlos Zuferri [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 19:18:08 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
Fixing a typo in the Catalan translation.

9 months agoUpdating French translation of several files.
Carlos Zuferri [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 19:16:20 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
Updating French translation of several files.

9 months agoUpdating Catalan translation of several files.
Carlos Zuferri [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 19:08:43 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
Updating Catalan translation of several files.

9 months agoUpdating Spanish translation of several files.
Carlos Zuferri [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 19:02:13 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
Updating Spanish translation of several files.

9 months agoUpdating translation files from the original English texts.
Carlos Zuferri [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 18:52:26 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
Updating translation files from the original English texts.

9 months agoUpdating dates in live-manual files.
Carlos Zuferri [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 18:51:57 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
Updating dates in live-manual files.

9 months agoAdding note on the naming convention of the images according to the architecture...
Carlos Zuferri [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 18:46:23 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
Adding note on the naming convention of the images according to the architecture of the build system.

9 months agoFixing typo 'end-user'.
Carlos Zuferri [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 18:29:27 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
Fixing typo 'end-user'.

10 months agoSync and unfuzzy Japanese manual.
victory [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 02:44:32 +0000 (11:44 +0900)]
Sync and unfuzzy Japanese manual.

10 months agoFixing number agreement.
Carlos Zuferri [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 19:11:18 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
Fixing number agreement.

10 months agoRemoving python3 from requirements for the time being.
Carlos Zuferri [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 19:10:14 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
Removing python3 from requirements for the time being.

10 months agoDropping incomplete German translation.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 19:09:11 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
Dropping incomplete German translation.

10 months agoRemoving call to fix-sisu-html.rb script from Makefile.
Carlos Zuferri [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 12:41:47 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Removing call to fix-sisu-html.rb script from Makefile.

10 months agoUpdating to standards version 3.9.6.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 21:10:20 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
Updating to standards version 3.9.6.

10 months agoLinking to 'manual' instead of to an specific version of it.
Carlos Zuferri [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 20:15:00 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
Linking to 'manual' instead of to an specific version of it.

10 months agoConfiguration (sisu_document_make), html, add link back to "home" pages.
Ralph Amissah [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 01:21:10 +0000 (21:21 -0400)]
Configuration (sisu_document_make), html, add link back to "home" pages.

10 months agoConfiguration (sisurc.yml), html, suppress creation of link to "sisu manifest".
Ralph Amissah [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 01:18:47 +0000 (21:18 -0400)]
Configuration (sisurc.yml), html, suppress creation of link to "sisu manifest".

10 months agoConfiguration (sisurc.yml) correct database name, and minor clean-up.
Ralph Amissah [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 16:35:52 +0000 (12:35 -0400)]
Configuration (sisurc.yml) correct database name, and minor clean-up.

10 months agoAdd search submission form to Manual summary page.
Ralph Amissah [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 15:48:20 +0000 (11:48 -0400)]
Add search submission form to Manual summary page.

10 months ago[manual] Unfuzzy Japanese translation.
victory [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 11:44:42 +0000 (20:44 +0900)]
[manual] Unfuzzy Japanese translation.

10 months agoUpdating French translation.
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 10:25:16 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
Updating French translation.

10 months agoUpdating Catalan translation.
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 10:23:30 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
Updating Catalan translation.

10 months agoUpdating Spanish translation.
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 10:20:39 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
Updating Spanish translation.

10 months agoUpdating translation files of user_basics from the English file.
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 10:16:41 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
Updating translation files of user_basics from the English file.