Fixing grammar mistake in user_customization-runtime.ssi.
authorchals <chals@altorricon.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 13:04:08 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
committerchals <chals@altorricon.com>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 09:33:35 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
manual/en/user_customization-runtime.ssi

index ede470b..65c1c06 100644 (file)
@@ -190,4 +190,4 @@ One possible use case: If you wish to store the user data i.e #{/home}# and the
 
 If a user would need multiple persistence store of the same type for different locations or testing, such as #{private}# and #{work}#, the boot parameter #{persistence-label}# used in conjunction with the boot parameter #{persistence}# will allow for multiple but unique persistence media. An example would be if a user wanted to use a persistence partition labeled #{private}# for personal data like browser bookmarks or other types, they would use the boot parameters: #{persistence}# #{persistence-label=private}#. And to store work related data, like documents, research projects or other types, they would use the boot parameters: #{persistence}# #{persistence-label=work}#.
 
-It is important to remember that these volumes, #{private}# and #{work}#, also need a #{persistence.conf}# file in its root. The live-boot man page contains more information about how to use these labels with legacy names.
+It is important to remember that each of these volumes, #{private}# and #{work}#, also needs a #{persistence.conf}# file in its root. The live-boot man page contains more information about how to use these labels with legacy names.