Fixing punctuation in one string in user_customization-runtime.ssi.
authorchals <chals@altorricon.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 19:47:38 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
committerchals <chals@altorricon.com>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 09:34:25 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
commitcea56af29fdffc7a793a299e5340cc1fe7562ab3
tree7eda8401163f89af4fbbbda282e80ead1b472d79
parent8acaaf75490917518ef0abcdfd0f22cf427f8a44
Fixing punctuation in one string in user_customization-runtime.ssi.
manual/en/user_customization-runtime.ssi