Adding more information about how to use several persistence volumes for different...
authorchals <chals@altorricon.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 18:34:01 +0000 (20:34 +0200)
committerchals <chals@altorricon.com>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 09:33:11 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
commitc0f92b741e165381f796aaaaac944df4dfb4fd78
treea784a253278783c90149184a431ced0d1655b2a5
parentfc3ac5c7db0d7a07df4d25631be5a5a91f94c33e
Adding more information about how to use several persistence volumes for different use cases.
manual/en/user_customization-runtime.ssi