Fixing grammar mistake in user_customization-runtime.ssi.
authorchals <chals@altorricon.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 13:04:08 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
committerchals <chals@altorricon.com>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 09:33:35 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
commit8acaaf75490917518ef0abcdfd0f22cf427f8a44
treebc04a342163a81735c52b88b958038cbe41011a6
parentc0f92b741e165381f796aaaaac944df4dfb4fd78
Fixing grammar mistake in user_customization-runtime.ssi.
manual/en/user_customization-runtime.ssi