Synchronising syslinux for the final syslinux theme handling changes in live-build.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 06:00:33 +0000 (07:00 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 06:01:32 +0000 (07:01 +0100)
commit72bb2e2547a94669996af0d7713485d60ee04578
treee0cacdd7c97b34b112df06781b6833aec8d81ca5
parent061b0c0f91027b222da9fd41017d14417a6c40aa
Synchronising syslinux for the final syslinux theme handling changes in live-build.
16 files changed:
manual/ca/user_customization-binary.ssi
manual/de/user_customization-binary.ssi
manual/en/user_customization-binary.ssi
manual/es/user_customization-binary.ssi
manual/fr/user_customization-binary.ssi
manual/it/user_customization-binary.ssi
manual/po/ca/user_customization-binary.ssi.po
manual/po/de/user_customization-binary.ssi.po
manual/po/es/user_customization-binary.ssi.po
manual/po/fr/user_customization-binary.ssi.po
manual/po/it/user_customization-binary.ssi.po
manual/po/pt_BR/user_customization-binary.ssi.po
manual/po/ro/user_customization-binary.ssi.po
manual/pot/user_customization-binary.ssi.pot
manual/pt_BR/user_customization-binary.ssi
manual/ro/user_customization-binary.ssi