Releasing debian version 3.0~a12-1. debian/3.0_a12-1
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Mon, 4 Jun 2012 10:26:05 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Mon, 4 Jun 2012 14:18:48 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
commit619a0ab55989ed59fafaceda95a52fdc2ca5a83b
treea9232ce591e67bde280fddb6f1034a08da3e307f
parentafd73a51f8a46e854dbbcf34750c3b8d912ea348
Releasing debian version 3.0~a12-1.
16 files changed:
VERSION
debian/changelog
manual/de/live-manual.ssm
manual/en/live-manual.ssm
manual/es/live-manual.ssm
manual/fr/live-manual.ssm
manual/it/live-manual.ssm
manual/po/de/live-manual.ssm.po
manual/po/es/live-manual.ssm.po
manual/po/fr/live-manual.ssm.po
manual/po/it/live-manual.ssm.po
manual/po/pt_BR/live-manual.ssm.po
manual/po/ro/live-manual.ssm.po
manual/pot/live-manual.ssm.pot
manual/pt_BR/live-manual.ssm
manual/ro/live-manual.ssm