Releasing debian version 4.0~a3-1. debian/4.0_a3-1
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 21:47:35 +0000 (22:47 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 6 May 2013 19:09:17 +0000 (21:09 +0200)
commit1d01b3834e0f2e2948fbfea5cf0d6d8761e90632
tree0292997d1de08613047f2c4646e95e1723b5ed44
parent84c2f5ca6c1cca715638ad649b4458b61fd1e365
Releasing debian version 4.0~a3-1.
VERSION
debian/changelog