live-images.git
8 weeks agoReleasing debian version 5.0~a4-1. debian debian-next debian/5.0_a4-1
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 16:26:39 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
Releasing debian version 5.0~a4-1.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
3 months agoDropping sudo from installer.list, debian-installer-launcher needs to be fixed and...
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 2 May 2015 13:25:19 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
Dropping sudo from installer.list, debian-installer-launcher needs to be fixed and have a direct depends on sudo.

3 months agoDropping examples, not used anymore.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 06:46:25 +0000 (08:46 +0200)]
Dropping examples, not used anymore.

3 months agoReleasing debian version 5.0~a3-1. debian/5.0_a3-1
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 04:40:38 +0000 (06:40 +0200)]
Releasing debian version 5.0~a3-1.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
3 months agoUpdating jessie bootloader splash (Closes: #775527).
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 03:24:38 +0000 (05:24 +0200)]
Updating jessie bootloader splash (Closes: #775527).

3 months agoReleasing debian version 5.0~a2-1. debian/5.0_a2-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 18:34:50 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
Releasing debian version 5.0~a2-1.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
3 months agoUpdating hook to set plymouth default theme.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 05:29:35 +0000 (07:29 +0200)]
Updating hook to set plymouth default theme.

3 months agoUpdating gitignore file.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 08:58:32 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Updating gitignore file.

3 months agoFixing incorrect print task package name.
Ben Armstrong [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 11:31:38 +0000 (08:31 -0300)]
Fixing incorrect print task package name.

5 months agoUpdating bootloader splash with Lines theme from Juliette Taka Belin <juliettetaka...
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 19:04:14 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
Updating bootloader splash with Lines theme from Juliette Taka Belin <juliettetaka.belin@gmail.com> for jessie (Closes: #775527).

6 months agoDropping explicit kernel package selection.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 05:34:21 +0000 (06:34 +0100)]
Dropping explicit kernel package selection.

6 months agoReleasing debian version 5.0~a1-1. debian/5.0_a1-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 08:15:13 +0000 (09:15 +0100)]
Releasing debian version 5.0~a1-1.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
6 months agoDropping wheezy from config trees.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 08:14:28 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
Dropping wheezy from config trees.

6 months agoReleasing debian version 4.0.3-1. debian/4.0.3-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 08:04:54 +0000 (09:04 +0100)]
Releasing debian version 4.0.3-1.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
6 months agoUpdating d-i bootparameter separator for jessie.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 04:20:16 +0000 (05:20 +0100)]
Updating d-i bootparameter separator for jessie.

7 months agoRemoving nvclock from dkms.list.chroot_install package lists, nvclock got removed...
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 10:21:15 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
Removing nvclock from dkms.list.chroot_install package lists, nvclock got removed from jessie.

8 months agoHarmonizing mate-desktop package list.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 07:49:52 +0000 (08:49 +0100)]
Harmonizing mate-desktop package list.

8 months agoHarmonizing cinnamon-desktop package list.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 07:49:08 +0000 (08:49 +0100)]
Harmonizing cinnamon-desktop package list.

8 months agoIncluding gstreamer-vaapi on jessie and newer desktop configs.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 07:42:22 +0000 (08:42 +0100)]
Including gstreamer-vaapi on jessie and newer desktop configs.

9 months agoReleasing debian version 4.0.2-1. debian/4.0.2-1
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 12:57:55 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
Releasing debian version 4.0.2-1.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
9 months agoRemoving 4.0~a6-1 entries from 4.0~a7-1 changelog entry.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 12:57:27 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
Removing 4.0~a6-1 entries from 4.0~a7-1 changelog entry.

9 months agoDropping incomplete German manpage translations.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 12:55:49 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
Dropping incomplete German manpage translations.

9 months agoDropping rescue flavour, we only want to build images based on tasksel selections...
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 12:54:04 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Dropping rescue flavour, we only want to build images based on tasksel selections and nobody was interested enough to get the rescue flavour in there at this point.

10 months agoUpdating to standards version 3.9.6.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 21:10:16 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
Updating to standards version 3.9.6.

10 months agoFixing reversed logic for plymouth-drm: only in wheezy.
Ben Armstrong [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 13:59:39 +0000 (10:59 -0300)]
Fixing reversed logic for plymouth-drm: only in wheezy.

10 months agoAdd Japanese translation.
victory [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 11:32:26 +0000 (20:32 +0900)]
Add Japanese translation.

10 months agoReplacing live-config leftover in bug-presubj with correct package name.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 09:40:08 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Replacing live-config leftover in bug-presubj with correct package name.

10 months agoDropping discontinued live-debconfig from recommends.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 09:38:58 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Dropping discontinued live-debconfig from recommends.

10 months agoAdding initial cinnamon-desktop config.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 09:38:31 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Adding initial cinnamon-desktop config.

10 months agoUsing new task-mate-desktop in mate-desktop image instead of mate-desktop-environment.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 09:33:17 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
Using new task-mate-desktop in mate-desktop image instead of mate-desktop-environment.

10 months agoRenaming live.list.chroot to live-systems.list.chroot to ensure compatibility with...
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 09:29:10 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Renaming live.list.chroot to live-systems.list.chroot to ensure compatibility with both lb3 and lb4, for both wheezy and jessie, and without hardcoding initsystem dependent packages in the package list (but rather let lb populate it).

10 months agoReleasing debian version 4.0.1-1. debian/4.0.1-1
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 12:12:11 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
Releasing debian version 4.0.1-1.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
10 months agoAdding updated bootloader configs for both wheezy and newer with syslinux 4 and sysli...
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 18:51:51 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
Adding updated bootloader configs for both wheezy and newer with syslinux 4 and syslinux 6 respectively.

11 months agoReleasing debian version 4.0.0-1. debian/4.0.0-1
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 18:17:08 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
Releasing debian version 4.0.0-1.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
11 months agoCorrecting date in German manpage translation.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 18:16:23 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
Correcting date in German manpage translation.

11 months agoReleasing debian version 4.0~alpha26-1.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 06:23:44 +0000 (08:23 +0200)]
Releasing debian version 4.0~alpha26-1.

11 months agoMarking plymouth-drm as wheezy-only.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 15:40:47 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
Marking plymouth-drm as wheezy-only.

11 months agoUpdating names of open-vm-tools dkms package for jessie.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 15:38:18 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Updating names of open-vm-tools dkms package for jessie.

11 months agoDropping lxc-server image again, it's not an official task in tasksel.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 15:31:47 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Dropping lxc-server image again, it's not an official task in tasksel.

12 months agoDropping temporarily added jessie-only markings for molly-guard, it's back in testing...
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 05:16:31 +0000 (07:16 +0200)]
Dropping temporarily added jessie-only markings for molly-guard, it's back in testing again.

12 months agoSetting empty suffix for consistency reason in wheezy script.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 17:44:41 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
Setting empty suffix for consistency reason in wheezy script.

12 months agoUpdating for jessie alpha1.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 17:43:45 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
Updating for jessie alpha1.

12 months agoBumping version for next wheezy point release.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 17:42:41 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
Bumping version for next wheezy point release.

12 months agoTemporarily skipping testing-removed molly-guard from jessie.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 06:41:56 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
Temporarily skipping testing-removed molly-guard from jessie.

13 months agoAdding haveged to lxc-server list.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 06:20:32 +0000 (08:20 +0200)]
Adding haveged to lxc-server list.

13 months agoDropping explicit python3 from lxc-server list.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 06:19:56 +0000 (08:19 +0200)]
Dropping explicit python3 from lxc-server list.

13 months agoDropping temporary distribution overrides for lxc-server.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 18:29:07 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
Dropping temporary distribution overrides for lxc-server.

13 months agoReleasing debian version 4.0~alpha25-1. debian/4.0_alpha25-1
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 06:09:41 +0000 (08:09 +0200)]
Releasing debian version 4.0~alpha25-1.

13 months agoAdding lxc-server image in manpage.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 06:08:16 +0000 (08:08 +0200)]
Adding lxc-server image in manpage.

13 months agoAdding lxc-server image to example scripts.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 06:06:30 +0000 (08:06 +0200)]
Adding lxc-server image to example scripts.

13 months agoAdding mate-desktop image.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 06:05:40 +0000 (08:05 +0200)]
Adding mate-desktop image.

14 months agoAdding .po integrity check target to manpages/Makefile.
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 25 May 2014 12:44:56 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Adding .po integrity check target to manpages/Makefile.

14 months agoUpdating translation files.
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 25 May 2014 11:28:12 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
Updating translation files.

14 months agoAdding '--package-version' to po4a options.
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 25 May 2014 11:26:06 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
Adding '--package-version' to po4a options.

14 months agoRemoving obsolete flag '--no-backups' from po4a options.
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 25 May 2014 11:25:28 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
Removing obsolete flag '--no-backups' from po4a options.

14 months agoCorrecting package name in po4a options.
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 25 May 2014 11:24:56 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
Correcting package name in po4a options.

14 months agoMarking criu as amd64 armhf only.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 7 May 2014 05:14:54 +0000 (07:14 +0200)]
Marking criu as amd64 armhf only.

14 months agoReleasing debian version 4.0~alpha24-1. debian/4.0_alpha24-1
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 7 May 2014 05:04:44 +0000 (07:04 +0200)]
Releasing debian version 4.0~alpha24-1.

14 months agoMaking package lists derivatives friendlier.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 7 May 2014 04:30:54 +0000 (06:30 +0200)]
Making package lists derivatives friendlier.

14 months agoUsing open-vm-tools-desktop package on jessie and newer.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 7 May 2014 04:26:42 +0000 (06:26 +0200)]
Using open-vm-tools-desktop package on jessie and newer.

14 months agoBumping depends on live-build to 4.x.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 6 May 2014 19:24:33 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
Bumping depends on live-build to 4.x.

14 months agoAdding lxc-server image configuration.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 6 May 2014 19:23:45 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
Adding lxc-server image configuration.

15 months agoMarking console-tools in localization.list.chroot as wheezy-only.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 5 May 2014 05:35:57 +0000 (07:35 +0200)]
Marking console-tools in localization.list.chroot as wheezy-only.

15 months agoAdding example scripts for non-free.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 04:31:24 +0000 (06:31 +0200)]
Adding example scripts for non-free.

15 months agoUpdating for jessie alpha1.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 16:35:15 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
Updating for jessie alpha1.

15 months agoUpdating for wheezy 7.5.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 16:35:35 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
Updating for wheezy 7.5.

16 months agoReleasing debian version 4.0~alpha23-1. debian/4.0_alpha23-1
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 19:59:20 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
Releasing debian version 4.0~alpha23-1.

16 months agoBuilding with dh --parallel.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 19:58:33 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
Building with dh --parallel.

17 months agoUpdating examples for 7.4.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 05:49:44 +0000 (06:49 +0100)]
Updating examples for 7.4.

17 months agoUpdating copyright notices for 2014.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 16:53:27 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
Updating copyright notices for 2014.

19 months agoReleasing debian version 4.0~alpha22-1. debian/4.0_alpha22-1
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 21:20:45 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
Releasing debian version 4.0~alpha22-1.

19 months agoIncluding zfs-fuse in rescue list (Closes: #731483).
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 21:19:47 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
Including zfs-fuse in rescue list (Closes: #731483).

20 months agoReleasing debian version 4.0~alpha21-1. debian/4.0_alpha21-1
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 07:02:53 +0000 (08:02 +0100)]
Releasing debian version 4.0~alpha21-1.

20 months agoRenaming hook files for live-build 4.0~alpha29.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 07:02:10 +0000 (08:02 +0100)]
Renaming hook files for live-build 4.0~alpha29.

21 months agoUpdating to standards version 3.9.5.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 11:48:26 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
Updating to standards version 3.9.5.

21 months agoRewrapping control file.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 10:35:01 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
Rewrapping control file.

21 months agoUpdating package descriptions.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 08:57:28 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
Updating package descriptions.

22 months agoReleasing debian version 4.0~alpha20-1. debian/4.0_alpha20-1
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 19:12:36 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
Releasing debian version 4.0~alpha20-1.

23 months agoAdding dcfldd to rescue package list.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 18:09:34 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
Adding dcfldd to rescue package list.

23 months agoUpdating example script for later 7.2 images.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 10:52:56 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
Updating example script for later 7.2 images.

23 months agoReleasing debian version 4.0~a19-1. debian/4.0_a19-1
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 08:56:37 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Releasing debian version 4.0~a19-1.

23 months agoUpdating tag for 7.0.1 images in example build script.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 14:35:16 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
Updating tag for 7.0.1 images in example build script.

23 months agoCorrecting exfat-fuse package name in rescue package list.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 08:54:55 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Correcting exfat-fuse package name in rescue package list.

23 months agoReleasing debian version 4.0~a18-1. debian/4.0_a18-1
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 17 Aug 2013 06:23:07 +0000 (08:23 +0200)]
Releasing debian version 4.0~a18-1.

23 months agoAdding note about lb build in images readmefile.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 17 Aug 2013 06:19:15 +0000 (08:19 +0200)]
Adding note about lb build in images readmefile.

2 years agoAdding reaver to rescue package list.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 06:41:59 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
Adding reaver to rescue package list.

2 years agoRemoving firmware packages from rescue list, they get pulled in automatically through...
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 06:41:13 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
Removing firmware packages from rescue list, they get pulled in automatically through live-build.

2 years agoAdding clonezilla in rescue package list.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 09:24:16 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
Adding clonezilla in rescue package list.

2 years agoAdding exfat-utils and fuse-exfat to rescue package list.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 11:30:28 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
Adding exfat-utils and fuse-exfat to rescue package list.

2 years agoRevert "Return the error code from auto/build script."
Richard Nelson [Thu, 30 May 2013 20:48:48 +0000 (15:48 -0500)]
Revert "Return the error code from auto/build script."

This reverts commit de868bb571aa3f7be68cfb1ae8fe976cba7d9d50.

2 years agoReleasing debian version 4.0~a17-1. debian/4.0_a17-1
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 27 May 2013 15:28:30 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
Releasing debian version 4.0~a17-1.

2 years agoIncluding memtest86+ in syslinux menu (Closes: #709887).
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 27 May 2013 14:27:44 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
Including memtest86+ in syslinux menu (Closes: #709887).

2 years agoReturn the error code from auto/build script.
Richard Nelson [Wed, 22 May 2013 15:09:17 +0000 (10:09 -0500)]
Return the error code from auto/build script.

2 years agoChecking out specified tag in wheezy example script since live-images is not in wheez...
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 7 May 2013 08:57:36 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
Checking out specified tag in wheezy example script since live-images is not in wheezy itself.

2 years agoReleasing debian version 4.0~a16-1. debian/4.0_a16-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 5 May 2013 06:14:30 +0000 (08:14 +0200)]
Releasing debian version 4.0~a16-1.

2 years agoUpdating example build script for wheezy.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 5 May 2013 07:45:45 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
Updating example build script for wheezy.

2 years agoCorrecting variable typo in example build script.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 06:42:46 +0000 (08:42 +0200)]
Correcting variable typo in example build script.

2 years agoSplitting up dkms package lists in an install and a live-only part.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 05:03:45 +0000 (07:03 +0200)]
Splitting up dkms package lists in an install and a live-only part.

2 years agoReleasing debian version 4.0~a15-1. debian/4.0_a15-1
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 10:57:41 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
Releasing debian version 4.0~a15-1.

2 years agoDropping conflicts/replaces to live-image-all again.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 17:07:29 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
Dropping conflicts/replaces to live-image-all again.