live-images.git
7 weeks agoReleasing debian version 4.0.2-1. debian debian-old-4.0 debian/4.0.2-1
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 12:57:55 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
Releasing debian version 4.0.2-1.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
7 weeks agoRemoving 4.0~a6-1 entries from 4.0~a7-1 changelog entry.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 12:57:27 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
Removing 4.0~a6-1 entries from 4.0~a7-1 changelog entry.

7 weeks agoDropping incomplete German manpage translations.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 12:55:49 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
Dropping incomplete German manpage translations.

7 weeks agoDropping rescue flavour, we only want to build images based on tasksel selections...
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 12:54:04 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Dropping rescue flavour, we only want to build images based on tasksel selections and nobody was interested enough to get the rescue flavour in there at this point.

2 months agoUpdating to standards version 3.9.6.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 21:10:16 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
Updating to standards version 3.9.6.

3 months agoFixing reversed logic for plymouth-drm: only in wheezy.
Ben Armstrong [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 13:59:39 +0000 (10:59 -0300)]
Fixing reversed logic for plymouth-drm: only in wheezy.

3 months agoAdd Japanese translation.
victory [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 11:32:26 +0000 (20:32 +0900)]
Add Japanese translation.

3 months agoReplacing live-config leftover in bug-presubj with correct package name.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 09:40:08 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Replacing live-config leftover in bug-presubj with correct package name.

3 months agoDropping discontinued live-debconfig from recommends.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 09:38:58 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Dropping discontinued live-debconfig from recommends.

3 months agoAdding initial cinnamon-desktop config.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 09:38:31 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Adding initial cinnamon-desktop config.

3 months agoUsing new task-mate-desktop in mate-desktop image instead of mate-desktop-environment.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 09:33:17 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
Using new task-mate-desktop in mate-desktop image instead of mate-desktop-environment.

3 months agoRenaming live.list.chroot to live-systems.list.chroot to ensure compatibility with...
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 09:29:10 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Renaming live.list.chroot to live-systems.list.chroot to ensure compatibility with both lb3 and lb4, for both wheezy and jessie, and without hardcoding initsystem dependent packages in the package list (but rather let lb populate it).

3 months agoReleasing debian version 4.0.1-1. debian/4.0.1-1
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 12:12:11 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
Releasing debian version 4.0.1-1.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
3 months agoAdding updated bootloader configs for both wheezy and newer with syslinux 4 and sysli...
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 18:51:51 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
Adding updated bootloader configs for both wheezy and newer with syslinux 4 and syslinux 6 respectively.

3 months agoReleasing debian version 4.0.0-1. debian/4.0.0-1
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 18:17:08 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
Releasing debian version 4.0.0-1.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
3 months agoCorrecting date in German manpage translation.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 18:16:23 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
Correcting date in German manpage translation.

3 months agoReleasing debian version 4.0~alpha26-1.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 06:23:44 +0000 (08:23 +0200)]
Releasing debian version 4.0~alpha26-1.

3 months agoMarking plymouth-drm as wheezy-only.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 15:40:47 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
Marking plymouth-drm as wheezy-only.

3 months agoUpdating names of open-vm-tools dkms package for jessie.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 15:38:18 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Updating names of open-vm-tools dkms package for jessie.

3 months agoDropping lxc-server image again, it's not an official task in tasksel.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 15:31:47 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Dropping lxc-server image again, it's not an official task in tasksel.

5 months agoDropping temporarily added jessie-only markings for molly-guard, it's back in testing...
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 05:16:31 +0000 (07:16 +0200)]
Dropping temporarily added jessie-only markings for molly-guard, it's back in testing again.

5 months agoSetting empty suffix for consistency reason in wheezy script.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 17:44:41 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
Setting empty suffix for consistency reason in wheezy script.

5 months agoUpdating for jessie alpha1.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 17:43:45 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
Updating for jessie alpha1.

5 months agoBumping version for next wheezy point release.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 17:42:41 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
Bumping version for next wheezy point release.

5 months agoTemporarily skipping testing-removed molly-guard from jessie.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 06:41:56 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
Temporarily skipping testing-removed molly-guard from jessie.

5 months agoAdding haveged to lxc-server list.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 06:20:32 +0000 (08:20 +0200)]
Adding haveged to lxc-server list.

5 months agoDropping explicit python3 from lxc-server list.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 06:19:56 +0000 (08:19 +0200)]
Dropping explicit python3 from lxc-server list.

6 months agoDropping temporary distribution overrides for lxc-server.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 18:29:07 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
Dropping temporary distribution overrides for lxc-server.

6 months agoReleasing debian version 4.0~alpha25-1. debian/4.0_alpha25-1
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 06:09:41 +0000 (08:09 +0200)]
Releasing debian version 4.0~alpha25-1.

6 months agoAdding lxc-server image in manpage.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 06:08:16 +0000 (08:08 +0200)]
Adding lxc-server image in manpage.

6 months agoAdding lxc-server image to example scripts.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 06:06:30 +0000 (08:06 +0200)]
Adding lxc-server image to example scripts.

6 months agoAdding mate-desktop image.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 06:05:40 +0000 (08:05 +0200)]
Adding mate-desktop image.

6 months agoAdding .po integrity check target to manpages/Makefile.
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 25 May 2014 12:44:56 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Adding .po integrity check target to manpages/Makefile.

6 months agoUpdating translation files.
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 25 May 2014 11:28:12 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
Updating translation files.

6 months agoAdding '--package-version' to po4a options.
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 25 May 2014 11:26:06 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
Adding '--package-version' to po4a options.

6 months agoRemoving obsolete flag '--no-backups' from po4a options.
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 25 May 2014 11:25:28 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
Removing obsolete flag '--no-backups' from po4a options.

6 months agoCorrecting package name in po4a options.
Carlos Zuferri [Sun, 25 May 2014 11:24:56 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
Correcting package name in po4a options.

7 months agoMarking criu as amd64 armhf only.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 7 May 2014 05:14:54 +0000 (07:14 +0200)]
Marking criu as amd64 armhf only.

7 months agoReleasing debian version 4.0~alpha24-1. debian/4.0_alpha24-1
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 7 May 2014 05:04:44 +0000 (07:04 +0200)]
Releasing debian version 4.0~alpha24-1.

7 months agoMaking package lists derivatives friendlier.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 7 May 2014 04:30:54 +0000 (06:30 +0200)]
Making package lists derivatives friendlier.

7 months agoUsing open-vm-tools-desktop package on jessie and newer.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 7 May 2014 04:26:42 +0000 (06:26 +0200)]
Using open-vm-tools-desktop package on jessie and newer.

7 months agoBumping depends on live-build to 4.x.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 6 May 2014 19:24:33 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
Bumping depends on live-build to 4.x.

7 months agoAdding lxc-server image configuration.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 6 May 2014 19:23:45 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
Adding lxc-server image configuration.

7 months agoMarking console-tools in localization.list.chroot as wheezy-only.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 5 May 2014 05:35:57 +0000 (07:35 +0200)]
Marking console-tools in localization.list.chroot as wheezy-only.

7 months agoAdding example scripts for non-free.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 04:31:24 +0000 (06:31 +0200)]
Adding example scripts for non-free.

7 months agoUpdating for jessie alpha1.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 16:35:15 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
Updating for jessie alpha1.

7 months agoUpdating for wheezy 7.5.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 16:35:35 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
Updating for wheezy 7.5.

8 months agoReleasing debian version 4.0~alpha23-1. debian/4.0_alpha23-1
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 19:59:20 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
Releasing debian version 4.0~alpha23-1.

8 months agoBuilding with dh --parallel.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 19:58:33 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
Building with dh --parallel.

10 months agoUpdating examples for 7.4.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 05:49:44 +0000 (06:49 +0100)]
Updating examples for 7.4.

10 months agoUpdating copyright notices for 2014.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 16:53:27 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
Updating copyright notices for 2014.

12 months agoReleasing debian version 4.0~alpha22-1. debian/4.0_alpha22-1
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 21:20:45 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
Releasing debian version 4.0~alpha22-1.

12 months agoIncluding zfs-fuse in rescue list (Closes: #731483).
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 21:19:47 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
Including zfs-fuse in rescue list (Closes: #731483).

13 months agoReleasing debian version 4.0~alpha21-1. debian/4.0_alpha21-1
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 07:02:53 +0000 (08:02 +0100)]
Releasing debian version 4.0~alpha21-1.

13 months agoRenaming hook files for live-build 4.0~alpha29.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 07:02:10 +0000 (08:02 +0100)]
Renaming hook files for live-build 4.0~alpha29.

13 months agoUpdating to standards version 3.9.5.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 11:48:26 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
Updating to standards version 3.9.5.

14 months agoRewrapping control file.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 10:35:01 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
Rewrapping control file.

14 months agoUpdating package descriptions.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 08:57:28 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
Updating package descriptions.

14 months agoReleasing debian version 4.0~alpha20-1. debian/4.0_alpha20-1
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 19:12:36 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
Releasing debian version 4.0~alpha20-1.

15 months agoAdding dcfldd to rescue package list.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 18:09:34 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
Adding dcfldd to rescue package list.

15 months agoUpdating example script for later 7.2 images.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 10:52:56 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
Updating example script for later 7.2 images.

15 months agoReleasing debian version 4.0~a19-1. debian/4.0_a19-1
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 08:56:37 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Releasing debian version 4.0~a19-1.

15 months agoUpdating tag for 7.0.1 images in example build script.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 14:35:16 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
Updating tag for 7.0.1 images in example build script.

15 months agoCorrecting exfat-fuse package name in rescue package list.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 08:54:55 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Correcting exfat-fuse package name in rescue package list.

16 months agoReleasing debian version 4.0~a18-1. debian/4.0_a18-1
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 17 Aug 2013 06:23:07 +0000 (08:23 +0200)]
Releasing debian version 4.0~a18-1.

16 months agoAdding note about lb build in images readmefile.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 17 Aug 2013 06:19:15 +0000 (08:19 +0200)]
Adding note about lb build in images readmefile.

17 months agoAdding reaver to rescue package list.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 06:41:59 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
Adding reaver to rescue package list.

17 months agoRemoving firmware packages from rescue list, they get pulled in automatically through...
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 06:41:13 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
Removing firmware packages from rescue list, they get pulled in automatically through live-build.

17 months agoAdding clonezilla in rescue package list.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 09:24:16 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
Adding clonezilla in rescue package list.

18 months agoAdding exfat-utils and fuse-exfat to rescue package list.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 11:30:28 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
Adding exfat-utils and fuse-exfat to rescue package list.

18 months agoRevert "Return the error code from auto/build script."
Richard Nelson [Thu, 30 May 2013 20:48:48 +0000 (15:48 -0500)]
Revert "Return the error code from auto/build script."

This reverts commit de868bb571aa3f7be68cfb1ae8fe976cba7d9d50.

18 months agoReleasing debian version 4.0~a17-1. debian/4.0_a17-1
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 27 May 2013 15:28:30 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
Releasing debian version 4.0~a17-1.

18 months agoIncluding memtest86+ in syslinux menu (Closes: #709887).
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 27 May 2013 14:27:44 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
Including memtest86+ in syslinux menu (Closes: #709887).

18 months agoReturn the error code from auto/build script.
Richard Nelson [Wed, 22 May 2013 15:09:17 +0000 (10:09 -0500)]
Return the error code from auto/build script.

19 months agoChecking out specified tag in wheezy example script since live-images is not in wheez...
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 7 May 2013 08:57:36 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
Checking out specified tag in wheezy example script since live-images is not in wheezy itself.

19 months agoReleasing debian version 4.0~a16-1. debian/4.0_a16-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 5 May 2013 06:14:30 +0000 (08:14 +0200)]
Releasing debian version 4.0~a16-1.

19 months agoUpdating example build script for wheezy.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 5 May 2013 07:45:45 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
Updating example build script for wheezy.

19 months agoCorrecting variable typo in example build script.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 06:42:46 +0000 (08:42 +0200)]
Correcting variable typo in example build script.

19 months agoSplitting up dkms package lists in an install and a live-only part.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 05:03:45 +0000 (07:03 +0200)]
Splitting up dkms package lists in an install and a live-only part.

19 months agoReleasing debian version 4.0~a15-1. debian/4.0_a15-1
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 10:57:41 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
Releasing debian version 4.0~a15-1.

19 months agoDropping conflicts/replaces to live-image-all again.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 17:07:29 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
Dropping conflicts/replaces to live-image-all again.

20 months agoIncluding i965-va-driver for wheezy now too.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 13:58:41 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
Including i965-va-driver for wheezy now too.

20 months agoReleasing debian version 4.0~a14-1. debian/4.0_a14-1
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 07:48:29 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
Releasing debian version 4.0~a14-1.

20 months agoCorrecting typo in package name for live-image-all conflicts/replaces (Closes: #704808).
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 07:46:53 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
Correcting typo in package name for live-image-all conflicts/replaces (Closes: #704808).

20 months agoReleasing debian version 4.0~a13-1. debian/4.0_a13-1
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 07:02:55 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
Releasing debian version 4.0~a13-1.

20 months agoAdding temporary conflicts/replaces to live-images-all (Closes: #704808).
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 07:01:47 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
Adding temporary conflicts/replaces to live-images-all (Closes: #704808).

20 months agoReleasing debian version 4.0~a12-1. debian/4.0_a12-1
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 09:50:43 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
Releasing debian version 4.0~a12-1.

20 months agoRenaming live-image-all metapackage to live-images for consistency with live-manual.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 21:51:51 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
Renaming live-image-all metapackage to live-images for consistency with live-manual.

20 months agoReleasing debian version 4.0~a11-1. debian/4.0_a11-1
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 06:41:02 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
Releasing debian version 4.0~a11-1.

20 months agoAdding sudo to installer list to ensure post-install cleanup doesn't remove it.
Ben Armstrong [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 14:00:18 +0000 (11:00 -0300)]
Adding sudo to installer list to ensure post-install cleanup doesn't remove it.

20 months agoHandling source enabled/disabled trigger from within auto/config rather than from...
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 10:27:01 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
Handling source enabled/disabled trigger from within auto/config rather than from the build script.

20 months agoIntending lb config options for easier diffing.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 11:18:35 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
Intending lb config options for easier diffing.

20 months agoAdding examples to automatic syntax checking in toplevel makefile.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 15:30:27 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
Adding examples to automatic syntax checking in toplevel makefile.

20 months agoBuilding non-free set with KMS disabled for radeon and nouveau for the time being...
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 16:00:28 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
Building non-free set with KMS disabled for radeon and nouveau for the time being to workaround boot errors caused by missing integration with the binary-only drivers (Closes: #703179).

20 months agoAdding script used to build pre-built wheezy image sets.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 15:50:45 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
Adding script used to build pre-built wheezy image sets.

20 months agoDebranding package for derivatives.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 05:07:11 +0000 (06:07 +0100)]
Debranding package for derivatives.

21 months agoReleasing debian version 4.0~a10-1. debian/4.0_a10-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 21:35:51 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
Releasing debian version 4.0~a10-1.

21 months agoRemoving all references to my old email address.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 18:38:21 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
Removing all references to my old email address.

21 months agoReleasing debian version 4.0~a9-1. debian/4.0_a9-1
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 06:22:08 +0000 (07:22 +0100)]
Releasing debian version 4.0~a9-1.

21 months agoUpdating live-manual meta-package name in package lists.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 06:21:24 +0000 (07:21 +0100)]
Updating live-manual meta-package name in package lists.