Correcting typo in package name for live-image-all conflicts/replaces (Closes: #704808).
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 07:46:53 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 07:47:19 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
debian/control

index 1b7482e..a04d77a 100644 (file)
@@ -16,8 +16,8 @@ Depends:
  ${misc:Depends}, live-image-gnome-desktop, live-image-kde-desktop,
  live-image-lxde-desktop, live-image-rescue, live-image-standard,
  live-image-xfce-desktop
-Conflicts: live-images-all
-Replaces: live-images-all
+Conflicts: live-image-all
+Replaces: live-image-all
 Recommends:
  live-boot-doc, live-config-doc, live-debconfig-doc,
  live-manual-html | live-manual