Updating example build script for wheezy.
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Sun, 5 May 2013 07:45:45 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Sun, 5 May 2013 07:46:16 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
examples/live-images-wheezy

index b178fd1..f71215b 100755 (executable)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
 set -e
 
 _FLAVOURS="standard rescue gnome-desktop kde-desktop lxde-desktop xfce-desktop"
-_NAME="debian-wheezy-live-rc2"
+_NAME="debian-live-7.0.0"
 _SETS="official unofficial"
 
 _ARCHITECTURE="$(dpkg --print-architecture)"
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@ for _FLAVOUR in ${_FLAVOURS}
 do
        cd ${_FLAVOUR}
 
-       for SET in ${_SETS}
+       for _SET in ${_SETS}
        do
                case "${_SET}" in
                        official)