Renaming live-image-all metapackage to live-images for consistency with live-manual.
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 21:51:51 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 08:28:26 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
debian/control
debian/live-images.install [moved from debian/live-image-all.install with 100% similarity]

index 3db8fd4..81917fe 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ Homepage: http://live-systems.org/devel/live-images/
 Vcs-Browser: http://live-systems.org/gitweb/?p=live-images.git
 Vcs-Git: git://live-systems.org/git/live-images.git
 
-Package: live-image-all
+Package: live-images
 Architecture: all
 Section: metapackages
 Depends: