Including i965-va-driver for wheezy now too.
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 13:58:41 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 13:59:10 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
images/gnome-desktop/config/package-lists/desktop.list.chroot
images/kde-desktop/config/package-lists/desktop.list.chroot
images/lxde-desktop/config/package-lists/desktop.list.chroot
images/xfce-desktop/config/package-lists/desktop.list.chroot

index c752be1..32dcbf4 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,5 @@ task-print-server
        plymouth plymouth-drm plymouth-x11
 #endif
 
-#if DISTRIBUTION sid
-       #gstreamer-vaapi
-       i965-va-driver
-#endif
+#gstreamer-vaapi
+i965-va-driver
index 5ce07d3..2bfa3db 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,5 @@ task-print-server
        plymouth plymouth-drm plymouth-x11
 #endif
 
-#if DISTRIBUTION sid
-       #gstreamer-vaapi
-       i965-va-driver
-#endif
+#gstreamer-vaapi
+i965-va-driver
index 6cbba25..7c16eb1 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,5 @@ task-print-server
        plymouth plymouth-drm plymouth-x11
 #endif
 
-#if DISTRIBUTION sid
-       #gstreamer-vaapi
-       i965-va-driver
-#endif
+#gstreamer-vaapi
+i965-va-driver
index e417015..bc6259c 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,5 @@ task-print-server
        plymouth plymouth-drm plymouth-x11
 #endif
 
-#if DISTRIBUTION sid
-       #gstreamer-vaapi
-       i965-va-driver
-#endif
+#gstreamer-vaapi
+i965-va-driver