Releasing debian version 4.0~a5-1. debian/4.0_a5-1
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 23:29:41 +0000 (00:29 +0100)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 23:33:23 +0000 (00:33 +0100)
commitfd2d4039c59a6557e88f5adbaaea830cb1044b20
treec21240413ed6b5baf8dbcfd1e84960df8562e631
parent8799165d4ee464eee62a93fc6e8b583ee9b296b1
Releasing debian version 4.0~a5-1.
VERSION
debian/changelog
manpages/de/live-images.de.7
manpages/en/live-images.7
manpages/po/de/live-images.7.po
manpages/pot/live-images.7.pot