Releasing debian version 4.0~a19-1. debian/4.0_a19-1
authorDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 08:56:37 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <mail@daniel-baumann.ch>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 08:57:02 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
commitf2da8cbdefffd4926a193d4cc8d4d15c8b8e54fb
tree75e65449675ed403fd08062c3e92eb076017ab7f
parent677fda2a5cc64bcf8a43f920e0a391223c7befdd
Releasing debian version 4.0~a19-1.
VERSION
debian/changelog
manpages/de/live-images.de.7
manpages/en/live-images.7
manpages/po/de/live-images.7.po
manpages/pot/live-images.7.pot